Toggle navigation

#hc4003,155 POSTS

Post Content
It is truly amazing how our city has grown in recent years! Kansas City, KS is home not only to one of the premier NASCAR tracks, but also to a quickly growing real estate market!
@visitkc - 🙌 #HC400 #NASCAR #instakc #howwedokc 📷: @rvgreece
User Image furniturerowracing Posted: Oct 25, 2017 6:08 PM (UTC)
0 Normal
Hey, that's #HC400 grand marshal actor @jayhernandez001 high fiving Martin in Victory Lane. ✋
Photo: CIA Stock Photo Inc. #TruexJr
User Image l_bonzo Posted: Oct 25, 2017 3:10 PM (UTC)

0 Normal
User Image ism_vision Posted: Oct 24, 2017 10:47 PM (UTC)

5 Normal
from @nascar - Driver of the Race? You tell us. 👇 #NASCAR #regrann (We kinda think So 😉)
#NASCARPlayoffs #HC400 #Blaney
User Image inthepitsnews Posted: Oct 24, 2017 6:41 PM (UTC)

0 Normal
ICYMI Tuesday: Spencer Boyd has been promoted to full time with SS Greenlight in 2017, in the Grunt Style No. 76 Camaro.

Fernando Alonso is expected to not return to Indianapolis in 2018, as McLaren switches from Honda to Renault power in Formula One.

Robert Wickens has been signed to the No. 7 Honda for Schmidt-Peterson Motorsports in the IndyCar Season for 2018.

Joey Gase will not return to Jimmy Means Motorsports' No. 52 for 2018 in Xfinity. The 52 will have  rotation of drivers instead of a full-time one.

2017 Indy Light Champion, Kyle Kaiser will run 4 Verizon IndyCar races in 2018, including the two Indianapolis races in May.

Natalie Decker will run full time in the 2018 ARCA Racing Series in Venturini Motorsports' No. 25 Camry.

Michael Self won the Kansas 150, after a late race restart.

Austin Theriault crashed in Friday night's ARCA finale, however won the Championship. He finished inside the Top 10 every race besides last Friday.

Christopher Bell slide-jobed his teammate, Erik Jones, to steal a win in the Kansas Lottery 300. Bell will run full time in the Xfinity Series next year.

Martin Truex, Jr. wins his 7th race of 2017, as Kyle Larson, Matt Kenseth, Ricky Stenhouse and Jamie McMurray have been eliminated.

Kyle Larson blew an engine early on, eliminating him from the NASCAR Playoffs.

Matt Kenseth's crew had a miscommunication, causing a disqualification after too many crew members were serving his car, ending Kenseth's Playoffs.

Kyle Weatherman will run Rick Ware Racing's No. 51 this weekend at Martinsville.

Stewart-Haas Racing will merge with Biagi-DenBeste in 2018, fielding the No. 00 of Cole Custer full time, and Kevin Harvick in the No. 98 on a limited basis.

#NASCAR #ICYMITuesday #KansasLottery300 #KSL300 #HC400 #HollywoodCasino400
User Image nicole.k.starks Posted: Oct 24, 2017 4:04 PM (UTC)
0 Valencia
User Image randyloerch Posted: Oct 24, 2017 2:35 AM (UTC)

1 Normal
Great weekend at Kansas Speedway. Best races I've seen there. #HC400 #NASCAR
Yesterday was a beautiful day with my favorites 💜 thanks for putting up with my posing! #latergram #hc400