Toggle navigation

#bluebeetle32,049 POSTS

Post Content
User Image the.super.texan Posted: Feb 22, 2018 7:30 PM (UTC)

149
2 Normal
Tbh him and Pam were the original “relationship goals”. He was also the original “guy she tells you not to worry about” before it became cool/a meme.
Titans •Finn Wittrock - Nightwing. (@finnwittrock)•Esha Gupta - Starfire. (@egupta) •Cody Christian- Beast Boy. (@codychristian) •Ashley Benson - Terra. (@ashleybenson ) •Alex Pettyfer - Arsenal. (@alexpettyfer) •Alexandra Daddario - Troya (@alexandradaddario) •Jemima West - Raven. (@jemimawest1) •Dylan O’brien - Blue Beetle. (@dylanobrien) •Dacre Montgomery - Kid Flash. (@dacremontgomery) •Don Benjamin - Aqualad. (@itsdonbenjamin) •Darren Criss - Superboy. (@darrencriss) •Taylor Lautner - Kyle Rayner. (@taylorlautner) #titans #titansdc #dccomics #teentitans #dceufanart #nightwing #starfire #beastboy #terra #raven #bluebeetle #superboy #troya #wondergirl #kidflash #wallywest #kylerayner #aqualad
User Image xx__r_o_b_i_n__xx Posted: Feb 22, 2018 9:29 PM (UTC)

72
2 Normal
User Image drewmyself2 Posted: Feb 22, 2018 9:27 PM (UTC)

9
1 Normal
User Image sein_of_the_bat Posted: Feb 22, 2018 9:09 PM (UTC)

4
0 Normal
A lot of made-up movie titles were used throughout Seinfeld's series run. Several times during the seventh season, a movie titled Firestorm was mentioned.
A few years after these episodes, an actual film named Firestorm hit the theaters. One of the actors in the movie was Sebastian Spence. Among Spence's many acting credits is the portrayal of Ted Kord, the first Blue Beetle, in the season ten Smallville episode "Booster." #seinfeld #seinfeldseasonseven #seinfeldseason7 #seinfeldtheengagement #seinfeldtherye #seinfeldthepoolguy #dccomics #firestorm #bluebeetle #bluebeetletedkord #bluebeetlejaimereyes #boostergold #smallville #smallvilleseasonten #smallvillebooster #sebastainspence
Not DC related, but pretty much everyone likes The Office. Oh yeah, movie is “13 Hours” by the way. -Shazam ⚡️

Hashtags found on this page