Toggle navigation
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Sep 11, 2014 10:06 AM (UTC)

FEED
1,001
41 Normal
A tag carved in stone #0331C #graffiti

More posts from this user

User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Jan 18, 2018 3:26 AM (UTC)
2,220
17 Normal
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Jan 15, 2018 4:08 AM (UTC)
dudkin_nikkipop
757
9 Normal
Keeping warm in chilly Shanghai with @dudkin_nikkipop @kevcolors @pormore @soilsone @xer115 @fishhyone @jayet Thank you @mintfantasy for giving Nika @nikakramer & me a taste of Shanghai’s graff scene! Swipe for group 📸by @underphotobrand
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Jan 13, 2018 6:19 AM (UTC)
_yoshann
2,329
20 Normal
Multi-talented singer/songwriter Lexie Liu @lexieliu_ composing some fresh beats at home with her Scottish Fold kitty, Big Purp listening in. #bigpurp #scottishfold #pumahustlecrew @puma #caturday #catstagean #catsofinstagram #foralltime
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Jan 12, 2018 1:53 AM (UTC)
1,982
16 Normal
Chose @ups_chose, graffiti writer & tattoo artist extraordinaire getting up on walls, on stage and in the mall to celebrate the 50th anniversary of Puma Suede. Swipe for more. @puma #foralltime #pumasuede #pumahustlecrew
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Jan 10, 2018 11:42 PM (UTC)
2,222
56 Normal
Love my new Puma special edition 50th anniversary suedes complete with fat laces. @puma #pumasuede #fatlaces #1968 #shotoniphone8
I’m in Shanghai with the Puma Hustle Crew celebrating the 50th anniversary of the great, classic Puma Suede shoe. Thank you @puma for inviting me! @ups_chose @ssuperdinoo @djwordy @lexieliu_ #foralltime #pumasuede #pumahustlecrew #hiphopchina
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Jan 6, 2018 7:08 PM (UTC)
2,431
31 Normal
Mélia with her two beautiful portraits painted on recycled spray cans by the very talented @japaograffiti The can on the right is for Lil M’s devoted uncles Jaime & Steve @bkstreetart #caturday #catsofinstagram #catstagram #méliagram #shotoniphone8
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Jan 4, 2018 10:21 PM (UTC)
1,424
13 Normal
Let it snow!! Monica Campana visiting from sunny Atlanta enjoying a dose of NYC’s “bomb cyclone” @monicaxcampana #bombcyclone #nycsnowstorm
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Dec 31, 2017 8:27 PM (UTC)
1,310
25 Hefe
Fabulous 1982 New Year’s Eve party at Studio 54 organized by my friend Karin Bacon @karinbacon Here’s to a fun time tonight and a great 2018! 🎉 #studio54 #newyearseve
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Dec 25, 2017 6:24 PM (UTC)
3,649
34 Normal
Happy Holiday by @instaseen & @terror161 at 174th Street, South Bronx, 1982. And Happy Holidays to all from me too 35 years later! #graffiti #subwayart #southbronx
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Dec 24, 2017 11:41 PM (UTC)
2,303
24 Normal
Some words to live by on sign on a lawn on 34th Street in Hamden, Baltimore. Happy Holidays!#shotoniphone8 #hamdenbaltimore #humanrights
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Dec 20, 2017 7:35 PM (UTC)

590
9 Normal
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Dec 17, 2017 8:27 PM (UTC)
1,654
43 Normal
Remembering fellow-photographer and friend Jon Naar who died a couple of weeks ago at age 97. His early graffiti photos published in 1974 in his book Faith of Graffiti are an invaluable record of the beginnings of a worldwide movement still expanding today. Jon was an excellent photographer and a lovely human being. RIP #jonnaar #faithofgraffiti
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Dec 17, 2017 12:19 PM (UTC)

2,617
23 Normal
Ernest Zacharevic adds a dimension to a bombed Bushwick wall. @ernestzacharevic #bushwick #streetart
Baltimore in da house!! Jessie & Katey, Logan Hicks and me all at Juxtapoz Art Basel dinner. 📸 @loganhicks @jessieandkatey @juxtapozmag #artbaselmiami #baltimore #bmore
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Dec 8, 2017 7:45 PM (UTC)
elseed
906
3 Normal
El Seed’s elegant wall with a quote written in Arabic from Francis Picabia, a French-Cuban philosopher/poet, “We should all be nomads. We should cross ideas the same way we cross streets and cities.” @elseed @wynwoodwallsofficial @jessicagoldmansrebnick #wynwoodwalls #humankindwynwood
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Dec 8, 2017 6:39 PM (UTC)
442
6 Lo-fi
TONIGHT 8PM to whenever. Toe Jam backlot 150 NW 21st ST for music and art including my photos. KRS-ONE & FAT JOE perform at 10PM Tickets on line at VIBES395.COM. @toejambacklot #toejambacklot #wynwood
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Dec 7, 2017 2:16 PM (UTC)
762
3 Normal
TONIGHT 6PM-Stop by The Goldman Global Arts Gallery tonight for our annual artist talk. This year moderated by Tristan Eaton @tristaneaton with Risk @riskrock, Ron English @ronenglishart , Leon Keer @leonkeer, Logan Hicks @loganhicksny and me. @wynwoodwallsofficial #ggagallery #humanKINDwynwood
User Image marthacoopergram Posted: Dec 7, 2017 11:47 AM (UTC)
3,415
37 Normal
Superb Jimi Hendrix “Purple Haze” mural by the inimitable Nychos in downtown Miami a few doors from the Juxtapoz Clubhouse. @nychos @juxtapozmag #juxtapozclubhouse #artbaselmiami #jimihendrix