Toggle navigation

More posts from this user

.
.πŸ’₯REBEL POPSπŸ’₯
.
Rebel Pops by @rebels_united is a timed event (lasts about 40 minutes) that is all about meeting new IGers & having fun while showing off your photography!!! Be sure to like/comment on all the pics in the tag!
.
✨🌟✨
.
TUESDAY'S theme is Fences! As always, the more creative, the better!
.
.πŸ’’πŸ˜πŸ₯…πŸ˜πŸš§πŸ˜βž°πŸ˜πŸ₯…πŸ˜πŸš§πŸ˜βž°πŸ˜πŸ’’
.
. *ْ”Fences!"*Ω’
.
πŸ’’πŸ˜πŸ₯…πŸ˜πŸš§πŸ˜βž°πŸ˜πŸ₯…πŸ˜πŸš§πŸ˜βž°πŸ˜πŸ’’
.
✨🌟✨
.
All IGers welcome!
.
✨🌟✨
.
The special REBEL POPS tag will be announced & posted ONE HOUR in advance of Pop time on @rebels_united IG page, Facebook & Twitter. Tues. POPS will last about 40 minutes...be sure to post on time!
. πŸ’₯Post a NEW pic using the tag starting Tuesday, 8pm US CDT. πŸ’₯
.
✨🌟✨
.
Los Angeles/San Francisco - 6pm Tuesday
Calgary - 7pm Tuesday
Mexico City/Dallas - 8pm Tuesday
New York/Montreal - 9pm Tuesday
SΓ£o Paulo, Brazil - 10pm Tuesday
London - 2am Wednesday
Paris/Prague - 3am Wednesday
Beirut - 4am Wednesday
Dubai - 5am Wednesday
Kathmandu - 6:45am Wednesday
Bangkok/Jakarta - 8am Wednesday
Manila/Perth - 9am Wednesday
Tokyo - 10am Wednesday
Sydney - 12noon Wednesday
Auckland - 2pm Wednesday
.
✨🌟✨
.
πŸ‘‰ *Ω’ Post ONE NEW Photo only. No multiple accounts & no reposts. *Ω’
πŸ‘‰ *Ω’ DO NOT tag old photos. *Ω’
πŸ‘‰ *Ω’Use the rebel pops tag posted an hour in advance!*Ω’
πŸ‘‰ *Ω’Click the tag & like/comment on all your fellow participants!
.
✨🌟✨
.
Photo must pertain to our chosen theme.
Please be respectful of others & have fun!
.
🌟✨🌟
.
Photos courtesy of @rebels_united members:
.
.πŸ’’ @lcchit Top Left↖️
.πŸ’’ @mel_adee Top Middle⬆️
.πŸ’’ @ldjacobs_ru Top Right↗️
.πŸ’’ @nageshkr Bottom Left ↙️
.πŸ’’ @gallowaygirlhandmade Bottom Middle⬇️
.πŸ’’ @the_secret_path Bottom Rightβ†˜οΈ
#Rebels_united #pops #fences @current_challenges #current_challenges
A huge Thank You to @rebel_bnw for this awesome feature! So honored!!! πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€ Please check out @rebel_bnw page for other amazing photos! And always remember to use the tag #rebel_bnw #rebel_bnw
" I will get you my pretty! " ☠️ Rebel members pop theme #ru_members_halloween #rebels_hdr #rebels_united
Rebel Pops Theme #reflecting_ru
Has anyone seen my husband? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Ž#rebel_hdr #rebels_united #rebel_scapes #rebel_bnw #rebel_bnw_splash. Photo taken by @b_a_photo81 and edited me
Guess who is going to Viva Las Vegas 21 in April?! This girl! πŸ™‹πŸΌ So super excited!!! #VLVflyer #vlv21 #vlvrockabillyweekender
A huge Thank You to @wow_america for this awesome feature!!! Always so honored and excited!!! πŸπŸ‚πŸŽƒπŸπŸ‚πŸŽƒπŸπŸ‚πŸ™πŸΌβ˜ΊοΈπŸ™πŸΌβ˜ΊοΈπŸ™πŸΌβ˜ΊοΈPlease check out @wow_america pages for other amazing features and always remember to tag your photo with #wow_america
A huge Thank You to @hashtagfloosie for this awesome feature!!! Always honored and excited!!! 🌞🌻🌞🌻🌞🌻🌞🌻Please check out @hashtagfloosie for more amazing features of other photographers! Remember to tag your photos with #hashtagfloosie
Here is the @Rebels_United calendar for October 2017 Photo of the Day
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
POTD is open to all IGers πŸ’’πŸ‘ŠπŸ’’
.
To participate, post ONE NEW photo of the daily theme, tag your pic to #RebelsUnitedOct2017POTD, and state the day and theme. Try and complete as many days as possible. .
There are daily features for the best photo. Join in the fun and share your talent with the world! Remember to comment and β€˜like' pics on the tag and get to know other IGers.
Please be respectful of all participants.
Thank you and have fun!
πŸ“·πŸ“±πŸ“·πŸ“±πŸ“·πŸ“±πŸ“·πŸ“±πŸ“·πŸ“±πŸ“·πŸ“±πŸ“·πŸ“±πŸ“·
Happy anniversary to my best friend!!! 16 years together and 13 years married and still counting!!! I forever love you!!! @b_a_photo81 πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ’#anniversary #forevertogether