243 Posts

mzippidy Congratulations to Alonte & his father on the New 2015 Kia Optima LX! #zippidy #kia #kiaoptima #teamtosakia 35min

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Michael Duda
mzippidy Congratulations to Scott on his New Kia Sorento! #kia #kiasorento #zippidy 5h

» LOG IN to write comment.

mzippidy Congratulations to Harro and his wife on the New 2016 Kia Sorento AWD. #zippidy #kia #kiasorento 13h

» LOG IN to write comment.

mzippidy Congratulations to Crystal and her Family on the New Kia Soul! #kia #kiasoul #zippidy #teamtosakia #kiasoulin 1d

» LOG IN to write comment.

mzippidy 2006 Kia Sportage EX V6 4x4 120K Miles for $5986. Come out to test drive today! #zippidy #kia #kiasportage #teamtosakia #usedcars #milwaukee 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Michael Duda
mzippidy Congratulations to Gabe and Bob on their new GMC Yukon! #zippidy 3d

» LOG IN to write comment.

mzippidy Congratulations to Paul and Kate on their New 2015 Kia Sorento SXL V6! #zippidy #kia #kiasorento #teamtosakia 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

mzippidy Congratulations to Jessica on her New 2014 Kia Soul Plus 2.0 with only 10K Mikes! #zippidy #kiasoul #kia #kiasoulin 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

mzippidy Congratulations to Allen and his New 2015 Kia Optima LX Platinum Graphite! #zippidy #kia #kiaoptima #teamtosakia 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

mzippidy Congratulations to Bonnie on her New 2015 Kia Soul! #kiasoul #kia #zippidy 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

mzippidy Congratulations to Allen on his New 2014 Kia Soul! #kia #kiasoulin #kiasoul #zippidy #teamtosakia 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

mzippidy Congratulations to Rick & Debbie on their new Kia Sorento SXL! #zippidy #kia #kiasorento 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

mzippidy Congratulations to Alicia on her New GMC Envoy! #zippidy #teamtosakia 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

mzippidy 2014 Kia Cadenza 14K Miles for $23,989 - Ready to drive away today! #zippidy #kiacadenza #kia #teamtosakia 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

mzippidy Congratulations to Kenneth and his New Kia Spectra! #kia #zippidy #kiaspectra 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

mzippidy Congratulations to Dan his New Kia Sorento! #zippidy #kia #kiasorento 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Michael Duda
mzippidy Congratulations to Matt on his New Jeep Liberty! #zippidy #teamtosakia 2w
  •   coppermahdog just got rid of ours! Onto a 2015 ford escape and 2015 kia soul! Gimme the hamsters! 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

mzippidy Congratulations to Dustin and his Boo on their New Kia Rio LX! #zippidy #kia #kiario 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.