13,539 Posts

trueaudiomiami Getting ready for Art Basel Week? Need Dj gear? True Audio, inc getting the Technics turntables ready at the shop! #artbasel #artbaselweek #artbaselmiami #technics1200 #technics #miamisoundrental #howwedooursoundcheck #number1 #sound #djgearrental ##djgear #lighting #miamievent 3h

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Julius Serving
realdjhandzsolo Tomorrow you know what day it is Hump Day Hip Hop with Dj Handz Solo on mixify
http://www.mixify.com/djhandzsolo 9pm EST 8pm CST 6pm PST #realdjhandzsolo #HDHH #rane57 #ranedj #technics1200 #technics1210 #mixxhow #seratosl #serato #humpdayhiphop #channelbtv #mixify
3h

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

romancortez ONLY TWO M4-47 DROIDS LEFT! Thanks everyone for the support!!! All orders have been shipped!! FYI - If you ordered a print they will arrive in a separate package. Have an awesome Monday and Happy Early Thanksgiving!! 🐓(couldn't find a turkey emoji). #resin #vinyltoy #featurefilm #mobiledj #scratch #turntablist #oldschool #vinyl #mixtape #graffiti #dj #hiphop #kickstarter #independent #movie #finaldraft #fadein #script #technics1200 #shure #m447 #starwars #gonkdroid #gonk #designercon 21h

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.