73 Posts

amyrosslind Video shoot vibes :D Had such an awesome day with these homies who happen to be #beasts in the dancefloor at ! Much love and respect to you all! thanks Anuq ♡ #dance #SouthAfricanDancers #zoolake 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

tashdancer Eisteddfod tomorrow... 😐😶 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

southafricandancers Today's gorgeous featured dancer is Gabriella Ghiaroni @gabsafricaaan Gabriella is originally from Cape Town and is currently studying at the English National Ballet School in London #ballet #englishnationalballetschool #enbs #gabriellaghiaroni #southafrican #dancers Tag your pics to #southafricandancers 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

southafricandancers Happy weekend!! Pictured is none other than the gorgeous Andile Ndlovu @blackghoast originally from Johannesburg and currently dancing with the Washington Ballet in the USA #andilendlovu #southafrican #dancer #ballet #washingtonballet Tag your pics to #southafricandancers 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

chante_daniels An apple keeps anyone away if you throw it hard enough.
#ballet #giselle #pointeshoes #southafricandancers #flexible #f4f #like4like #balletdancer
3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

southafricandancers The gorgeous Mlindi Kulashe @mkulashe of Northern Ballet in Leeds, UK. Mlindi trained at the Cape Junior Ballet under Dianne Cheesman and went on to graduate from the English National Ballet School in London. Mlindi is originally from Cape Town #mlindikulashe #southafrican #dancer #ballet #northernballet #enbs Tag your pics to #southafricandancers 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

chante_daniels Time is like the sea. You cant touch the same water twice, because the flow that has passed will never pass again.
#artscapemissions #window #pointeshoes #southafricandancers #split #dancer #flexible #flowers #thumbelina #like4like #f4f #capetowncityballet #ballet #balletdancer #reflection #tiara
4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal South African Dancers
southafricandancers We love the role reversal April Fools prank that the students of CAPA (Cape Academy of Performing Arts) played on their teachers this week! Pictured are Kayla Schultze @kaylaschultze and Farnel @fifi_von #southafricandancers #capa photo credits to @emilyk8isted 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

southafricandancers @thorisomagongwa getting his Monday stretch on!! Have a happy Monday! #southafricandancers #thorisomagongwa #ballet #dancer 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

southafricandancers Apologies for the delay in posts! We love this backstage pic of Shana Dewey @shanadewey taken before Waltz of the Flowers! Shana is currently dancing with Joburg Ballet #shanadewey #southafrican #dancer #ballet #joburgballet Tag your pics to #southafricandancers 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

southafricandancers Happy Saturday everyone!! We've been loving these punny posts by Cape Town City Ballet's senior principal dancer, Thomas Thorne @tomifrog Head over to his Instagram to check out the rest of the pics in the series! #southafricandancers 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

southafricandancers We love this pic of Cape Town City Ballet's @ctcballet senior principal dancer, Laura Bosenberg @laurabosenberg Photograph taken by Pat Bromilow-Downing. This shot is from CTCB's La Sylphide season at Maynardville Open Air Theatre. #laurabosenberg #capetowncityballet #lasylphide #ballet #southafrican #dancer Tag your photos to #southafricandancers 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

southafricandancers Those legs just go on forever!! Our South African Dancer today is none other than the gorgeous Thoriso Magongwa @thorisomagongwa Thoriso is originally from Johannesburg and is currently dancing in Brno, Czech Republic. #thorisomagongwa #brno #southafrican #dancer #ballet Tag your photos to #southafricandancers 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

southafricandancers Today we are featuring the beautiful Burnise Silvius @burnisesilvius Principal dancer with Joburg Ballet How gorgeous is this pic??!! #burnisesilvius #joburgballet #southafrican #dancer #ballet #ballerina #southafricandancers 2mon
  •   burnisesilvius Thank you so much for the mention.Looking forward to seeing all our beautiful South African Dancers. 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

southafricandancers Another feature for our first day! Two Oppermans in one day! This stunning jete belongs to Mariette Opperman @marietteopperman Mariette is originally from Pretoria and is currently dancing with Cape Town City Ballet! #marietteopperman #capetowncityballet #southafrican #dancer #jete #ballet #leap Tag your photos to #southafricandancers 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

southafricandancers Our very first post is of the gorgeous Suzan Opperman @suzantjie of the Wiener Staatsballett! Suzan is originally from Paarl, Western Cape and studied at the Royal Ballet School in London before moving to Vienna where she now works. #suzanopperman #wienerstaatsballet #southafrican #dancer #ballet #royalballetschool Tag your photos to #southafricandancers 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.