[INFO] Websta's data servers will undergo maintenance this week, which may cause temporary disruption on our site. Get updates: Facebook or Twitter

49,292 Posts

Willow jadeptproofrock

» LOG IN to write comment.

phillipslmc When I was working on my Masters Degree in Library Science, my professor told the class that being mentioned in the magazine was a honor. Now 15 years later, look what's happened. I still can't believe I've been given this honor. The e-article posts Oct 1st. #honored #books #book #read #reading #reader #library #bookworm #readinglist #plot #climax #story #literature #literate #stories #libraries #ilovelibraries #library #librarymediaspecialist #readingissexy #readingisfundamental #readingbooks #highschool #aasl #righttoread #schoollibrary #schoollibrarian #deweydecimalsystem 1h

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Neil
goodbyetoberlin 'A psychopath on the summer-hot streets of New York murdering homosexuals. A rookie cop cruising the gay bars as a decoy. Someone's gonna get busted; someone's gonna get skinned...' #cruising #gayreads #readingisfundamental #thelibraryisopen 2h
  •   joe5o Wanna see that movie... 2h

» LOG IN to write comment.

8h 1shenny
X-Pro II ~Shenny Solis~
  •   rmeraz66 What you buying there? Looks like novelas 8h
  •   1shenny Oh yea the one on the top is a novel, I grabbed it in spanish from my favorite author since September is Hispanic heritage month @rmeraz66 8h
  •   rmeraz66 8h
  •   fior_cordova I'm not the type to put on speaker especially not at Barnes and noble lmao sorry mama 6h

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

sarah_bearah198 Lmao pick me pick me. Naw I'm lying I loved to read but I hated the passages with Curse words, especially derogatory ones.. this was a funny pic to me tho. #goodtimes #shaq #school #badasskids #readingisfundamental 9h

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

fadeloud Time to get cracking on this research. LGBT history something I feel everyone should know about especially the younger gay generation. #history #lgbt #stonewall #queerhistory #gaylifeandculture #sissy #mickey #apple #TheLibraryIsNowOpen #ReadingIsFUNdamental #realness #studentgrind #California #equality #FeedMeDiamonds 10h

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

rachtotheizzo #latergram, but I finished #goodkingsbadkings early Saturday morning (powered by insomnia and frozen daiquiri). It's not often you read a good book about disabled characters that was written, no less, by a disabled author. The subject matter also hit close to home for me (I have an adult cousin who became quadriplegic after a car accident). Definitely deserving of the #bellwetherprize.

#teamyessie #rachreads #readingisFUNdamental #fall2014
11h
  •   rachtotheizzo One more thing: I do find the term "disabled" immensely problematic and troubling, but sometimes it is hard to come up with the right term on the spot. My apologies in advance. 11h

» LOG IN to write comment.

justbeingtrice He's only three but I think he's almost ready for Kindergarten He read most of it by he-self (as he would say when referring to someone else) with a little help with the last sentence. I wish instagram would let me post the entire video. #myprincejordan #readingisfundamental #mrsjudy #msshatrell #hardemonangelsacademy
FYI: If you have a child that is 3 yrs old and above, you can sign him/her up for a free book EVERY month from the Children's Trust program. Go to their website for more information.
#YEAPIGETAFREEBOOKFORMYBABYEVERYMONTH
#DONTBETALKINGABOUTME
#TALKADVANTAGEOFYOURFREERESOURCES
#CHILDRENSTRUST
12h

» LOG IN to write comment.

  •   dannyblu Nice! And please check us out, we're for fans of TPR, Halestorm, and MCR 10h

» LOG IN to write comment.

13h doglvr895
Unknown Angel Wise Dannenberg
doglvr895 Got this book from Ruckus for m'birthday...she couldn't dig it, but I do. #readingisfundamental 13h
  •   ayebee88 I see you said "Ruckus." So glad that my nickname legacy continues lol. 12h

» LOG IN to write comment.