45,090 Posts

Normal Christian Igtiben

» LOG IN to write comment.

airmaxkicks Another shot of the Fifth Anniversary Pack. Inspired by the Patta x Nike 5th Anniversary colab from 2009 which saw the Amsterdam crew release 5 colourways of the Air Max 1 - one for each year. These One Love colab tees will drop at 6pm GMT 5/12/14 and have a very limited run:
25 navy 'Denim' tee
50 white 'Purple' tee
50 maroon 'Burgundy' tee
25 grey 'Chlorophyll' tee
50 black 'Lucky Green' tee
The One Love Project is a creative effort by a group of like-minded people who share a love for the legendary Nike Air Max series. Please take time to check out the rest of the One Love Family: KNOWN @weareknown, Air Max Kicks @airmaxkicks, King of Trainers @kingoftrainers, Foot Balla@foot_balla, Sneaker Hunter @sneakerhunter247, Most Hiii @mosthiii, Sole Flavours @sole_flavours, Fresh Laces @fresh_laces, KickPosters.com@kickposters, Paintshop Studio @rickydep, Foes One @foesone, Krate & Co @krateandco
Really can't wait this drop! #AirMaxKicks
6min

» LOG IN to write comment.

iambigjake Wearing daddy's shoes. #KhloeJade #KicksOfTheDay 2h

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

shakshakshakiba Had to happen, caught my eyes instantly, been mad busy with so much research at uni and training, girls gotta treat them feet! Also found out my lecturers are pretty big fans of the colourful kicks and small feet! Big ups! #smallfeet #kickoftheday #newkicks #crookedtongues #rainbowfeet #rainbow #girlkicks #obsessed #crepecollector #crepecity #crepecrazy #heat #smallkicks #adidas #adidaszxflux #indiansummer #rarecolourway #treatyourfeet #treat #doitforyourself #fresh #moreofwherethatcamefrom 3h

» LOG IN to write comment.

airmaxkicks Air Max 90 x Escape - think this colourway is brilliant!
Shoutout to @juttenutte
#AirMaxKicks
3h

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.