9,936 Posts

thriveologist Taking Down Walls for the Name a Yahweh Saturdays in Yahweh's Cup of Inspirations and Affirmations thanksgiving prayers of fellowship to train our thoughts to do good... New backup number*** 712.775.7031, access#290429657 ( 6am and 9am EST. US; 3pm and 6pm in Dubai UAE; 1pm and 3pm in Cape Town, SA; 12pm and 3pm in Paris, France) #praywithoutceasing #motivationalmornings #eachoneteachone #earlyinthemorning #tuneinnow #teamyahweh #instaprayers #gratefulthismorning #telesummitradio #telesummitspeaker #igmotivation #igers #igprayers #igpraying #igmorning #igInspiration 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal John Marc Jansen
jm_jansen Extreme stone perspective... 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Noelle Angela
noeysehob Here comes the sun. Doo doo doo doo... #vsco #vscocam #vscogood #igmorning #saturday 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

thriveologist Our Treasure is the Kingdom of Yahweh Fridays in Yahweh's Cup of Inspirations and Affirmations thanksgiving prayers of fellowship to change over your mind to good works...857.232.0476, access#333937 ( 6am and 9am EST. US; 3pm and 6pm in Dubai UAE; 1pm and 4pm in Cape Town, SA; 12pm and 3pm in Paris, France) #praywithoutceasing #motivationalmornings #eachoneteachone #earlyinthemorning #tuneinnow #teamyahweh #instaprayers #gratefulthismorning #igers #igprayers #igpraying #igmorning #igmotivation #Sharesoulfies 3d

» LOG IN to write comment.

maitecorley Good Morning! As I round up a wk post op I'm happy to report that I'm feeling more and more like myself. In an effort to get my walking on and due to this cold ass weather, we were forced to hit the mall to stick to my docs walking orders yest; *boohoo* So you know I did a little shopping to get the blood pumping, lol. I only picked up a few basic makeup items, since I failed to pack any with me pre op; so this morning I used my fingers to add a little blush, some brightening shadow and curled my lashes, all so I don't look like a tired, pale, hospital patient. Don't let the pic fool ya, I'm smiling on the inside, but I'm still catching up on my rest so I look a little solemn. Anyhoot, here's to the next 7 days left of phase 1-clear liquids and getting to phase 2-soft foods!
#goodmorning #buenosdias #instamorning #igmorning #instabeauty #vsg #vsgcommunity #weightlosssurgery #postop #wlsjourney #wlc #makeuplover #selfieoftheday #makeupjunkie
3d

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Jheabbie Cadalso
jheabbie Smile your worries away :) #Igmorning #Bnw 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

Lo-fi Nicah Lizano

» LOG IN to write comment.

Earlybird liliana_gal

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

suavemente521 Good morning. How im feeling. Like time for another cup of joe #coffee #cafeconleche #bustello #gm #igmorning #igdaily #goodmorning #coffeeismedicineforthesoul 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

renatadiam Follow your dream! Goodmorning ♡ 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.