4,557 Posts

brandedarts Check our our official hats designed by @SamRodriguezart only available at the Branded Arts RFK Mural Festival May 23-27 ! Grand Reception Friday May 27th at Robert F. Kennedy Community Schools, 701 S. Catalina St. Los Angeles CA 90005 Special thanks to @sugarartistsacrylic @behrpaint @thinkspace_art @latimesevents @latimes @rebel8 #brandedartsmuralfestival #rfkmuralfestival #rfkcommunityschools #brandedarts #losangeles #samrodriguezart #rfkbobcats 3h

» LOG IN to write comment.

lollipopiam Spraycation by Sheryo @spacecandy and Yok @_theyok presented by Thinkspace Gallery @thinkspace_art and Branded Arts @brandedarts
These guys are fast becoming my favorite street artists. It's unfortunate they don't live in LA
#sheryo #theyok #sheryoandyok #brandedarts #thinkspacegallery #streetart
4h

» LOG IN to write comment.

colettemillerwings Get ready LA! RFK Community Schools is about to be transformed into the largest collection of public art murals out of any school on the entire west coast thanks to Branded Arts! 24 acres, 30 muralists, all over the course of a week's time (May 23-27). We here at Thinkspace are excited to team up with our good friends at Branded Arts ( @brandedarts ) who are making this all possible.

Grand Public Reception: Friday, May 27th at Robert F. Kennedy Community Schools, 701 S. Catalina St. Los Angeles CA 90005

Featuring murals from
Shepard Fairey @obeygiant
Mad Steez @madsteez
Greg Mike @gregmike
Sam Flores @samagram12
Andrew Hem @andrewhem
Beau Stanton @beaustanton
Charlie Edmiston @charlieedmiston
Colette Miller @colettemillerwings
Curiot @curiotli
Cyrcle @cyrcle
David Flores @davidfloresart
Hueman @hueman_
James Bullough @james_bullough
Jeff Soto @jeffsotoart
Kenny Scharf @kennyscharf
RISK @riskrock
Rob Hill @ndsla
Yoskay Yamamoto @yoskayyamamoto
Hebru Brantley @hebrubrantley
Dallas Clayton @dallasclayton
Baker's Son @bakersson
Clinton Bopp @clintonbopp
James Haunt @jameshaunt
Josh Everhorn @josheverhorn
Never 1959 @never1959
Paige Smith @acommonname
Hebru Brantley @hebrubrantley
Hush @hushartist
UR New York @urnewyork

Made possible by @brandedarts with support from @sugarartistsacrylic @behrpaint @thinkspace_art @latimesevents @latimes @rebel8

#brandedartsmuralfestival #rfkmuralfestival #rfkcommunityschools #brandedarts #losangeles #ThinkspaceFamily #JamesBullough #Curiot #URNewYork
13h

» LOG IN to write comment.

thinkspace_art Get ready LA! RFK Community Schools is about to be transformed into the largest collection of public art murals out of any school on the entire west coast thanks to Branded Arts! 24 acres, 30 muralists, all over the course of a week's time (May 23-27). We here at Thinkspace are excited to team up with our good friends at Branded Arts ( @brandedarts ) who are making this all possible.

Grand Public Reception: Friday, May 27th at Robert F. Kennedy Community Schools, 701 S. Catalina St. Los Angeles CA 90005

Featuring murals from
Shepard Fairey @obeygiant
Mad Steez @madsteez
Greg Mike @gregmike
Sam Flores @samagram12
Andrew Hem @andrewhem
Beau Stanton @beaustanton
Charlie Edmiston @charlieedmiston
Colette Miller @colettemillerwings
Curiot @curiotli
Cyrcle @cyrcle
David Flores @davidfloresart
Hueman @hueman_
James Bullough @james_bullough
Jeff Soto @jeffsotoart
Kenny Scharf @kennyscharf
RISK @riskrock
Rob Hill @ndsla
Yoskay Yamamoto @yoskayyamamoto
Hebru Brantley @hebrubrantley
Dallas Clayton @dallasclayton
Baker's Son @bakersson
Clinton Bopp @clintonbopp
James Haunt @jameshaunt
Josh Everhorn @josheverhorn
Never 1959 @never1959
Paige Smith @acommonname
Hebru Brantley @hebrubrantley
Hush @hushartist
UR New York @urnewyork

Made possible by @brandedarts with support from @sugarartistsacrylic @behrpaint @thinkspace_art @latimesevents @latimes @rebel8

#brandedartsmuralfestival #rfkmuralfestival #rfkcommunityschools #brandedarts #losangeles #ThinkspaceFamily #JamesBullough #Curiot #URNewYork
16h

» LOG IN to write comment.

thinkspace_art Get ready LA! RFK Community Schools is about to be transformed into the largest collection of public art murals out of any school on the entire west coast thanks to Branded Arts! 24 acres, 30 muralists, all over the course of a week's time (May 23-27). We here at Thinkspace are excited to team up with our good friends at Branded Arts ( @brandedarts ) who are making this all possible.

Grand Public Reception: Friday, May 27th at Robert F. Kennedy Community Schools, 701 S. Catalina St. Los Angeles CA 90005

Made possible by @brandedarts with support from @sugarartistsacrylic @behrpaint @thinkspace_art @latimesevents @latimes @rebel8

More details shared soon.

#brandedartsmuralfestival #rfkmuralfestival #rfkcommunityschools #brandedarts #losangeles #ThinkspaceFamily
20h

» LOG IN to write comment.

josheverhorn ATTN ATTN: I am grateful & honored to be a part of something special. Make certain not to miss this wonderful display of talent, passion & community. I look forward to seeing you all there! #joshEverhorn #everHorn #BrandedArts #art #LosAngeles #mural #love #passion 21h
  •   eyemax3d What a lineup 21h
  •   josheverhorn Yeah man, I am excited to say the least! Make sure to come check it out brother; tell anyone and everyone! @eyemax3d 20h

» LOG IN to write comment.

brandedarts Get ready LA! RFK Community Schools is about to be transformed into the largest collection of public art murals out of any school on the entire west coast! 24 acres, 30 muralists, all in one week! May 23-27 Grand Reception Friday May 27th at Robert F. Kennedy Community Schools, 701 S. Catalina St. Los Angeles CA 90005 Special thanks to @sugarartistsacrylic @behrpaint @thinkspace_art @latimesevents @latimes @rebel8 #brandedartsmuralfestival #rfkmuralfestival #rfkcommunityschools #brandedarts #losangeles 24h

» LOG IN to write comment.

tina_chavez Super stoked to have my art in this amazing event! May 27th! COME!!! @brandedarts #brandedarts #rfk #rfkmuralfest #artshow #artwork #stoked #artinschools #goodcause 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brandedarts Announcing the Branded Arts RFK Mural Festival! May 23-27 Grand Reception Friday May 27th at Robert F. Kennedy Community Schools, 701 S. Catalina St. Los Angeles CA 90005
Dozens of incredible artists and many different programs and activations to be announced soon! Special thanks to @sugarartistsacrylic @behrpaint @thinkspace_art @latimesevents @latimes @rebel8 #brandedartsmuralfestival #rfkmuralfestival #rfkcommunityschools #brandedarts #losangeles
2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

bar_shots P&G is on a mission to pluck the world's heartstrings with its 'Thank You, Mom' campaign.

Follow the link in our bio to check out the campaign and read our review.

#brandedarts #procterandgamble #mothersday #advertising #strong #vsco
6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

visnja_k • favorite mural •
@cryptk x @brandedarts
2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

bar_shots Fashion brand COS has teamed with Japanese architect Sou Fujimoto to create an immersive installation for Milan Design Week.

Check out our full review by following the link in our bio.

#cos #fashion #installation #milandesignweek #milandesignweek2016 #brandedarts #brandedentertainment
2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

bar_shots Tribeca Film Festival lends authenticity to branded storytelling by announcing eight brands as finalists for its inaugural branded entertainment award.
Check the link in our profile for the full article.

#brandedarts #review #tribeca #tribecafilmfestival #festival #animation #theonecentre
3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

restinbeats My DC-LA brethren @bakersson paints a #mural of #vinylrecords to be unveiled at the country's largest public grade school...naturally, these kids pulled their parents over to ask what those round things were. #rfkcommunityschools 📸: @opiyookeyo #restinbeats #bookfest #latimesfestivalofbooks #FestivalofBooks #brandedarts #breakbread #la #usc #bakersson #45s 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.