theneophyte_gf “Life does not consist mainly, or even largely, of facts and happenings. It consists mainly of the storm of thought that is forever flowing through one's head.” ~ Mark Twain
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
GF Daily
Daily new topics , New effects and New codes ... What's best???
ITS OPEN TO ALL IGERS!!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
MECHANICS: PLS READ
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
NO TAGGING ON OLD SHOTS!
(any photos posted more than 1 hour ago Please DON'T TAG!)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
NO SPAMMING! NO NUDITY!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
NOT MORE THAN 3 POSTS
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ONLY YOUR ORIGINAL PICS
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 IGERS joining this event are kindly asked to like and leave sincere comments on the code tag photos.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 Photopicks Will Be Shown At @gf_daily Page.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Here's our #gf_daily calendar for Saturday 21st, July 2012.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Our family wants you to post a: STORM PHOTO
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Daily Posting Time Is
10:00 PM Philippines Time
3:00 PM London Time 10:00 AM EST
Please Check Your Phone World Clock For Exact Conversion
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Tag Your NEW POSTS with:
#gf_daily_stormsaturday_007 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Please use the above tag plus #gf_daily and #gang_family.
Only Tag New Posts or your photo will not be selected for the daily pic of the day
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Gang Family - something for everyone!!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2y

» LOGIN to Instagram to like or post comment on this post!

Facebook comment.


More posts from this user