wellingtonsun My two favorite pieces from the Strange Visitors show with @travislouie #gallery #strangevisitors #travislouie #vintageframes #convexglass 3d

» LOG IN to write comment.

wellingtonsun Travis Louie show tonight from 6-8pm #travislouie #strangevisitors #gallery 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

wellingtonsun I'm excited to announce I'll have a table at Comic Arts Brooklyn this year on November 8th & 9th. I'll have new screen prints debuting, as well as books, comics and t-shirts. Come by and say hi! #comicartsbrooklyn2014 #CAB #comics #zines #prints #brooklyn 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

wellingtonsun Incredible sketch by Jeremy Bastian. Fanciest way I've seen anyone write my name. #NYCC2014 #cursedpirategirl #jeremybastian 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

wellingtonsun The infamous Basil Gogos signed my book #NYCC2014 #basilgogos #legend #monsters 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

wellingtonsun Erik Jones' killer new work #gallery #erikjones 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

wellingtonsun It is happening again. It is happening again. #twinpeaks #2016 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

wellingtonsun James Jean print I need to frame #tigerIII #jamesjean #giclee #print #tornedges 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

wellingtonsun New friend #deer #skull 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

wellingtonsun "Invasion" 5 color silkscreen handprinted on Rives BFK paper. 14"x18" Signed & numbered edition of 9. Debuting at CAB. #screenprint #silkscreen #invasion #horror #cab #comicartsbrooklyn2014 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

wellingtonsun Finally got Battling Boy signed with a sick Sadisto sketch! #paulpope #battlingboy #signing #sadisto #comic #brooklynbookfestival 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

wellingtonsun "Unhinged" Process Yellow variant screen print. Debuting at CAB. Printed by @havenpress #screenprint #silkscreen #unhinged #horror #cab #comicartsbrooklyn2014 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

wellingtonsun "Unhinged" 2 color screen print with ink fade on Coventry Rag paper. 18"x22" Signed & numbered edition of 37. Available in 2 color ways- Gold & Process Yellow. Debuting at CAB. Printed by @havenpress #screenprint #silkscreen #unhinged #horror #cab #comicsartbrooklyn2014 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

wellingtonsun ️ to die for #Harney&sons #toweroflondon #tea 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.