tylerdunston Surprise Ice • Canon DSLR • #fromwhereistand #laketahoe #california 1d

» LOG IN to write comment.

tylerdunston Headphones / Fallen Leaves • Stanford, CA • Canon DSLR 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

tylerdunston Lemonworld - The National • First week of winter quarter • Stanford, CA 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

tylerdunston • Market Street Bridge at Dusk • Chattanooga, TN • 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

tylerdunston Happy New Year's Eve • Reading: Autobiography of Red - Anne Carson • Camp House Coffee • Chattanooga, TN 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

tylerdunston Walking downtown on Christmas Day w/ @dpicts • Happy Holidays everyone • Christmas in #Chattanooga 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

tylerdunston "I cannot come back to this neighborhood / without feeling my own age; / I walk past these houses where we once stood, / I see past lives, but somehow you're still here" • Album: Atlas - Real Estate • Visiting old neighborhoods where one used to live is surreal • #realestate #atlas #pastlives #music #tennessee 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

tylerdunston Moonlight • My entry for #WHPfairytale#mextures #sigurros #kveikur 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Tyler Dunston
tylerdunston Daily Ritual • #WHPsmallshops • Ritual Coffee Roasters • San Francisco, CA • #ritualcoffee #mextures #sanfrancisco 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

tylerdunston Plasticities - Andrew Bird • Embarcadero • SF • #sanfrancisco #embarcadero #andrewbird #plasticities #music 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Tyler Dunston
tylerdunston Colour Me In - Damien Rice #damienrice #stanford #mextures #california #music 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

tylerdunston New Topia - This Will Destroy You Spooky alley vibes because it's still Halloween right? #ItsStillHalloween #music #thiswilldestroyyou #mextures 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

tylerdunston Labyrinth - Grouper Shot under Golden Gate. Happy Halloween everyone. #grouper #music #halloween #goldengate #sanfrancisco 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

tylerdunston In Dreams - Ben Howard #canon #lunar #benhoward #music #moon 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.