themagnetagency ready- set- go!
Set Design: Renaud Deschamps @instareeno #PaoloZambaldi #Flair #onthemove #peace
8h

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency Light & beautiful yet dark & vampy Photography: Max Vadukul @maxvadukul #CamilleRowe #FrenchElle #bohemiangoth #perfectbalance 13h

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency Shake it into the work week! Manicurist: Deborah Lippmann
@deborahlippmann #VogueParis #May2015 #Inez&Vinoodh
15h

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency Gummy flowers. Set Design: Sarah May @sarahmaystudios #ThomasBrown #gumandroses 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency Dreaming of a mid-day sunbath.
Set Design: Gille Mills @gillemillsstudio #CamillaAkrans #VogueItalia
6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency Lets take a ride with Amanda Seyfried. Set Design: Jack Flanagan @jackrflanagan #MarioTestino #AmandaSeyfried #Vogue #June2015 #humpday 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency DIOR + Rihanna + Versailles = Perfect. Set Design: Jack Flanagan #JackFlanagan #Dior #Rihanna #SecretGardenIVVersailles #2015 #video 7d

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency How to wear spring colors. Set Design: Sarah May
@sarahmaystudios #AnnieCollinge #wearingspring #flowers #hypoallergenic
1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency Beach hair- check! Sunshine - patiently waiting.....
Hair: Tommy Buckett @tommy_buckett
#GigiBurrisMillinery #summerhair #beachready #greydayinnyc #optimism
1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency A pop of color to brighten your day. Styling: Shirley Kurata
@shirleykurata #PaperMagazine #JUCO #colormepretty #SalvationMountain
1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency Easy on the eyes. Makeup: Rachel Goodwin @rachel_goodwin #EmmaStone #CannesFilmFestival #2015 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency Real life still-life. Set Design: Max Bellhouse
#MaxBellhouse #toolsofthetrade #vintage #happymonday
1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency Perfect golden locks on the red carpet. Colorist: Tracey Cunningham @traceycunningham1 @CannesFilmFestival #2015 #NaomiWatts #CharlizeTheron 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency Beach babe! Stylist Shirley Kurata @shirleykurata #JUCO #WWDMagazine #May 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency Bold and beautiful. Set Design: Randall Peacock #RandallPeacock #NathanielGoldberg #VogueChina #May2015 #red 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency That good old vintage feel.
Set Design: Poppy Bartlett #PoppyBartlett #JamieHawkesworth
#MuiMui #PreFall2015
2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency This lacy number. Nails: Deborah Lippmann @deborahlippmann #VogueBrazil #May2015 #GiseleBundchen #lace 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

themagnetagency The time of the pharaoh.
Set Design: Poppy Bartlett
#PoppyBartlett #AlasdairMcLellan #ArenaHomme+ #SS2015 #bluepharaoh
2w

» LOG IN to write comment.