pavonnyc Perfect monday outfit! Abby is wearing White Gold Lace Dress #PAVONNYC #mermaid #fashion #love #white #gold #lace #dress #style #outfit #lacedress #womenswear #madeinnyc 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

pavonnyc Stunning Coco Rocha @cocorocha under the rain with our custom clear umbrella #PAVONNYC #cocorocha #mermaid #umbrella #rain #editorial #marieclaire #love #fashion #style #outfit #madeinnyc 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

pavonnyc Beautiful Carola Remer @carolaremer at Vogue Taiwan wearing our Black Embroidered Leggings #PAVONNYC #carolaremer #mermaid #vogue #fashion #beauty #love #editorial #womenswear 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pavonnyc We want candy! In love with Brooke Candy @brookecandy new cover rocking our accessories #PAVONNYC #brookecandy #mermaid #fashion #love #accessories #nylon #candy #madeinnyc 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pavonnyc The best way to start the day with our signature style Zip Up Tube Dress #PAVONNYC #mermaid #fashion #love #neoprene #dress #zipup #blackdress #style #outfit #womenswear #madeinnyc 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pavonnyc Never going to forget the day Amy wore our neon prints, since we started she was our supporter. Amy Winehouse will be in our hearts forever #PAVONNYC #amywinehouse #mermaid #love #forever #heart #madeinnyc 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pavonnyc Stunning Hilary Rhoda @hilaryhrhoda at Vogue Ukraine wearing our Black Lace Top #PAVONNYC #hilaryrhoda #mermaid #vogue #love #fashion #lace #blacklace #top #style #outfit #womenswear #madeinnyc 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pavonnyc Regram from beautiful Coco Rocha @cocorocha totally rocking our Royal Blue Top #PAVONNYC #cocorocha #mermaid #repost #regram #bts #editorial #marieclaire #love #fashion #style #outfit #womenswear #madeinnyc 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

pavonnyc Forever a Mermaid! Our mermaid wears the signature t-shirt, available online #PAVONNYC #mermaid #underwater #water #love #fashion #style #outfit #tshirt #pavonland #womenswear #madeinnyc 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pavonnyc AnnaSophia Robb @annasophiarobb showing us how to be the prettiest in Red Pink Ruffle Tube Dress #PAVONNYC #annasophiarobb #mermaid #ruffletubedress #pink #red #fashion #love #lace #style #outfit #dress #womenswear #madeinnyc 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pavonnyc In love with Bo Don wearing our Royal Blue Lace Top #PAVONNYC #mermaid #bodon #love #fashion #editorial #lace #top #womenswear #madeinnyc 3w
  •   pavonv 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pavonnyc Breathtaking beauty of our founder Luz Pavon @luzpavon #PAVONNYC #luzpavon #mermaid #love #fashion #summer #sunset #beautiful 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

pavonnyc Fearless Sharaya J @banjiraya in her latest feature wearing Black Velvet Top #PAVONNYC #sharayaj #mermaid #love #instalove #fashion #instafashion #blue #velvet #top #womenswear #madeinnyc 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.