pauls_war #recordaday Darryl Hall & John Oates "Rock 'n Soul: Greatest Hits" Atlantic 1983. #darrylhall #johnoates #hallandoates #philadelphia #phillyburbs #vinyl 6h

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war #recordaday The Grassroots "Golden Grass: Their Greatest Hits" 1968. #the grassroots #folkrock #vinyl 19h

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war Ha look at the only two albums on my phone. 2d
  •   zim13 Anthem for a new tomorrow is a very underrated album 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war #recordaday Fugazi "The Argument" Dischord 2001/2009. #fugazi #dischord #dischordrecords #washingtondc #vinyl 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war #recordaday Fugazi "End Hits" Dischord 1998/2009. #fugazi #dischord #dischordrecords #washingtondc #vinyl 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Paul Colantuoni
pauls_war #recordaday Fucked Up "Couple Tracks: Singles 2002-2009" Matador 2009. #fuckedup #punk #hardcore #indierock #toronto #vinyl 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war #recordaday Peter Frampton "Frampton Comes Alive!" A&M 1976. #peterframpton #talkbox #sanfrancisco #live #vinyl 1w
  •   getzey It came in the mail with samples of Tide!!! 1w
  •   nomorebananaleaves The Face! Frampton ripped with Humble Pie 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war Fashion Punks Fuck Off 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war #recordaday Redd Foxx "Laff of the Party Vol 3" 1956. #reddfoxx #sanfordandson #comedy #vinyl 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war #recordaday Redd Foxx "Best of Foxx" 1956. #reddfoxx #sanfordandson #comedy #vinyl 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war #recordaday The Everly Brothers "The Very Best of..." 1963. 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war Basically crushing it at T-shirts these days. 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Paul Colantuoni
pauls_war #recordaday EC8OR "All of Us Can Be Rich..." Grand Royal 1997. #ec8or #grandroyal #grandroyalrecords #digitalhardcore #vinyl 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Paul Colantuoni
pauls_war #recordaday Easy Rider soundtrack German version with lame cover art. #easyrider #peterfonda #dennishopper #jacknicholson #vinyl 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Paul Colantuoni
pauls_war #recordaday Duran Duran "Arena" live album 1984. #duranduran #newwave #synth #vinyl 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.