pauls_war #recordaday Fugazi "The Argument" Dischord 2001/2009. #fugazi #dischord #dischordrecords #washingtondc #vinyl 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war #recordaday Fugazi "End Hits" Dischord 1998/2009. #fugazi #dischord #dischordrecords #washingtondc #vinyl 3d

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Paul Colantuoni
pauls_war #recordaday Fucked Up "Couple Tracks: Singles 2002-2009" Matador 2009. #fuckedup #punk #hardcore #indierock #toronto #vinyl 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war #recordaday Peter Frampton "Frampton Comes Alive!" A&M 1976. #peterframpton #talkbox #sanfrancisco #live #vinyl 6d
  •   getzey It came in the mail with samples of Tide!!! 6d
  •   nomorebananaleaves The Face! Frampton ripped with Humble Pie 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war Fashion Punks Fuck Off 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war #recordaday Redd Foxx "Laff of the Party Vol 3" 1956. #reddfoxx #sanfordandson #comedy #vinyl 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war #recordaday Redd Foxx "Best of Foxx" 1956. #reddfoxx #sanfordandson #comedy #vinyl 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war #recordaday The Everly Brothers "The Very Best of..." 1963. 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war Basically crushing it at T-shirts these days. 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Paul Colantuoni
pauls_war #recordaday EC8OR "All of Us Can Be Rich..." Grand Royal 1997. #ec8or #grandroyal #grandroyalrecords #digitalhardcore #vinyl 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Paul Colantuoni
pauls_war #recordaday Easy Rider soundtrack German version with lame cover art. #easyrider #peterfonda #dennishopper #jacknicholson #vinyl 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Paul Colantuoni
pauls_war #recordaday Duran Duran "Arena" live album 1984. #duranduran #newwave #synth #vinyl 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war #recordaday Doctor Zhivago Soundtrack MGM Records 1966. For some reason I have two of these, but have never seen the film. #doctorzhivago #soundtrack #classicfilms #vinyl 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war Going through my parents' attic and found a painting of myself. @moforiot must have done this close to a decade ago. A picture of Paul Colantuoni. #apictureofdoriangrey 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war #recordaday Teen Idles, State of Alert, Government Issue, Youth Brigade "Four Old Seven Inches on a Twelve Inch" Dischord 1980-81/2007. #dischordrecords #dischord #teenidles #ianmackaye #soa #stateofalert #henryrollins #governmentissue #youthbrigade #flexyourhead #hardcore #dchardcore #vinyl #7in #12in 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

pauls_war #recordaday Beastie Boys "Paul's Boutique" Capitol 1989/2009. 20th Anniversary Reissue on #180gram. #beastieboys #paulsboutique #capitolrecords #dustbrothers #hiphop #vinyl 3w
  •   kp_the_rapper This is great! Have a look at my other rapper and music account @kpillest and if you like my photos on there, feel free to follow me for a follow back! :) 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.