» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

lucyob Kuala Lumpur twin towers #kualalumpur #malaysia #petronastowers 2w
  •   david_i Check out the skybar 2w
  •   lucyob @david_i I went! The drinks are expensive but the view is worth it! 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

lucyob Cameron Highlands #malaysia #cameronhighlands #asia 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

4w lucyob
Normal Lucy O'Brien
lucyob Batu Caves, Kuala Lumpur #kualalumpur #malaysia #batucaves #asia 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

lucyob Streets of Penang #malaysia #penang #asia #streets 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

1mon lucyob
Normal Lucy O'Brien
lucyob Penang street art #Malaysia #Penang #streetart #asia 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

lucyob Elephant riding in Koh Samui #thailand #elephants #kohsamui 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

lucyob Climbing mountains in Koh Phangan #thailand #kohphangan #climbing 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

1mon lucyob
Normal Lucy O'Brien
lucyob Bottle Beach, Koh Phangan #thailand #kohphangan #beach #paradise 1mon
  •   david_i Where's the beach selfies? 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

2mon lucyob
Normal Lucy O'Brien
lucyob Sunset on the overnight train #thailand #sunset #bangkok #overnighttrain 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

lucyob The Grand Palace // #bangkok #thailand #grandpalace #royal 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

lucyob Wat Pho temple // #thailand #bangkok #temple #watpho 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

lucyob Buddha having a rest // #recliningbuddah #thailand #bangkok 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

lucyob Tuk tuk taxi // #thailand #bangkok #tuktuk 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

lucyob View of Bangkok // #thailand #hotel #bangkok #city 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

lucyob Getting lost in Bangkok // #thailand #bangkok #chinatown 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

lucyob Sunrise this morning // #jesmond #newcastle #sunrise #morning 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.