lizziecinnamon "Hot Fruit" by Gaz Coombes has been on repeat for the past week...TUNE! #gazcoombes #hotfruit #herecomethebombs #supergrass 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

lizziecinnamon What a class photo! Johnny Fuckin Marr and Arctic Monkeys at the NME Awards #johnnymarr #arcticmonkeys #nmeawards #johnnyfuckinmarr #thaknows 7d

» LOG IN to write comment.

lizziecinnamon Go on Noel! What a shite band #noelgallagher #nghfb #oasis #noelyg #liveforever 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

lizziecinnamon Happy birthday to Mr. Gem Archer #gemarcher #oasis #beadyeye 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

lizziecinnamon Aguerooooooo! City beat Bayern on an incredible last minute sergio aguero hat track...here's a nice shot of LG to celebrate #liamgallagher #mcfc #manchestercity #bluemoon #mancity #wearecity 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

lizziecinnamon Happy birthday to The Stone Roses' guitarist, John Squire #johnsquire #thestoneroses #madchester #onelove 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

lizziecinnamon A few more shots from the Johnny Marr gig #johnnymarr #johnnyfuckinmarr #playland #columbus #newportmusichall 4w
  •   cookface He's soooo good live isn't he! And a really nice bloke too 4w
  •   lizziecinnamon @cookface he really is! He was so energetic too 4w
  •   cookface Yeah I saw him last month, best gig I've been to in a long long time! 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

lizziecinnamon Just a few feet away from my all time favorite guitarist! #johnnymarr #johnnyfuckinmarr #playland #columbus #newportmusichall 4w
  •   casanovaonfire Ahh, I see my head...to the right of the gentleman in the hat. 4w
  •   lizziecinnamon @casanovaonfire nice one! Such a great gig especially at the end when everyone sang there is a light that never goes out :) 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

lizziecinnamon Just saw Johnny Fuckin Marr live! What an amazing gig and an amazing guy! #johnnymarr #johnnyfuckinmarr #playland #columbus #newportmusichall 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

lizziecinnamon The AM tour has finally come to an end...I'm so happy I was able to see them and now they can have a well deserved break #alexturner #arcticmonkeys #amtour #thaknows #0114 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

lizziecinnamon Happy birthday Mani, what a legend! #mani #thestoneroses #primalscream #legend 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

lizziecinnamon Just heard the new single ''So Oh'' by The Charlatans and was completely blown away...anybody hear it yet? #timburgess #thecharlatans #sooh 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

lizziecinnamon Happy birthday to my all time favorite guitarist, Johnny Fuckin Marr...can't wait to see you in November #johnnymarr #playland #themessenger #johnnyfuckinmarr #boysgetstraight 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.