livefast_mag Happy birthday to our sexy resident babe & #livefastsecretsociety member @daniellealcaraz 🏻 #loveyou 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

livefast_mag You are never too old to set another goal or dream a new dream. - C.S Lewis
Photo: @100gramsofsun
2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

livefast_mag On Dating Your Ex, The Best Or Worst Idea You've Ever Had. A new essay up now by @roseblaque. "I’ve become a really firm believer in the idea that a lesson will teach you how to learn it if you hang in there with it. And that nothing is over until it’s really truly fucking over." 3d

» LOG IN to write comment.

livefast_mag Next time you think of beautiful things don’t forget to count yourself in. #welivefast 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

livefast_mag "I don’t want to focus on the Jay-Z cheating speculation that the Internet is thirstily tweeting about by the second. Instead, I want to focus on the gift that #Lemonade is. It is an hour of black girl magic, an ode to recognizing that even queens get played and a promise that no matter who dulls your light, you still got your own back." @juliaelisechilds #welivefast 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

livefast_mag Beyonce doesn’t need saving. She can save herself. She’s got hot sauce in her bag and she isn’t afraid to use it.
New think piece by the extraordinary @juliaelisechilds || Link in Bio #Lemonade #welivefast
4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

livefast_mag Trust bigger than your mind. @marfilu 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

livefast_mag Hacienda La Rusa is a completely enchanting bed and breakfast. It is a dream destination for animal and nature lovers. The owner, Stasya, is a Ukrainian expat who works tirelessly to create a cozy home away from home for travelers. She is dedicated to promoting awareness about spaying and neutering local cats and dogs. She is radiant, knowledgeable and a most excellent hostess. || 📸 @themagdalenaexperience #meetmeinzihuatanejo #hoteltour 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

livefast_mag "I'd follow you anywhere"
now online || Link in Bio

Words: Erin Rose Belair @roseblacque
Photographer: Daria Kobayashi Ritch @dritch
Styled: Donna Lisa @donnalisa00
HMU: Dana Delaney at Rex @danadelaney
Model: Hirschy at NEXT @sophiehirschfelder @nextmodels
1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Live FAST Magazine

» LOG IN to write comment.

livefast_mag What's your favorite place on 🌎? || 📸 @laura_austin #EarthDay 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

livefast_mag New in #lingerieguide: Noir, occult-tinged and resembling 70’s erotica, Wanda Orme references Guy Bourdin’s famous 1976 ‘Sighs and Whispers’ catalogue for @bloomingdales, an epic, and to this day, unparalleled example of fashion photography, as well as a a virtual piece-by-piece guide to the decade’s defining lingerie styles.

Words: @the_tiah
Model: Wanda Orme @wandaorme

Photographer: Tafv Sampson @tafvsampson

Styling: Robin Hilleary @rhille

Hair: Valeria Amirova @valeriaamirova

Make up: Lorien Emmerich @lorienemmerich

Set design: Nick Des Jardins @nicholasdesjardins

All lingerie: Maison Close @maison_close
1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

livefast_mag This new Godard-inspired series by resident editor @roseblacque & photographer @erikaastrid is giving us all the feels || Link in Bio 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

livefast_mag Waking up in Byron Bay with @rvca_womens || 📸 @teganlee @lenakedindian 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

livefast_mag One way of getting through Monday @jenavieve @roseblacque #welivefast 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.