kikiglow I don't know whether to keep Ciel in box or not....he looks great either way >.< #ciel #phantomhive #sebastian #blackbutler #anime #manga #figures #collectibles 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow MY FIRST ARTFX! CIEL PHANTOMHIVE. HE'S BEAUTIFUL!!!! #blackbutler #ciel #phantomhive #anime #manga #figures #collectibles #artfx #kotobukiya 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Making a card for someone that involves a naked Makoto Tachibana.... #makoto #makototachibana #roughsketch #art #drawing #anime #manga #free #freeeternalsummer #myfriendwilllovemeforever 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow The Black Butler classic S1 set is beautiful <3 #blackbutler #anime #ciel #sebastian #bluray #dvd #collectibles 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Also bought an age of ultron lego set :D #avengers #ageofultron #lego #collectibles #ironman #marvel 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow SH Figuarts Sakura. Finally decided to open her. She's beautiful :) #cardcaptors #sakura #anime #cute #figures #figuarts #collectibles 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Figma Sinon with her nendoroid version and Kirito #sinon #swordartonline #sao #figma #anime #kirito #nendoroid 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow I meant to be productive and buy some new clothes at the mall (which I actually need). But then I went to chapters and....manga happened. Oops. #manga #anime #attackontitan #seraphoftheend #noragami 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Attack on Titan compilation movie 1 just arrived!!! #snk #shingekinokyojin #attackontitan #move #anime #bluray 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow MAIL! Figuarts Honoka and Titan Eren model kit have arrived! By the way do you spell Eren's last name with a Y or a J? I see both versions all the time -.- #figuarts #figures #kotobukiya #honoka #lovelive #bandai #attackontitan #erenyeager #anime #cute #manga 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Walmart exclusive Monster High Haunted Rochelle :) #monsterhigh #rochelle #dolls #collectibles 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Got Big Hero 6 today! Can't wait to watch it again :D #bighero6 #disney #marvel #baymax #honeylemon #movie 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Bought the walmart exclusive of GoT season 4 #gameofthrones #got #bluray #dvd #funko #mysterymini #purplewedding 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Target is leaving Canada soon so everything is on sale. Decided to pick these two up :) Avengers Age of Ultron interactive Hulkbuster and Monster High Haunted Draculaura #monsterhigh #draculaura #dolls #avengers #ironman #hulkbuster #comic #movie #avengersageofultron #toys #collectibles #mattel #hasbro 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow River Styxx from the Monster High: Haunted series! #riverstyxx #monsterhigh #dolls #collectibles #pretty #figures #cute #toys 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow I finally found a Duchess Swan :D still looking for Kitty. #duchessswan #everafterhigh #dolls #toys #cute #pretty #collectibles 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Picked up my Monster Hunter 4 preorder today! #monsterhunter #monsterhunter4 #nintendo #3ds #videogames #collectorsedition 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow I got the last Lizzie Hearts Spring Unsprung doll in my nearest Target yesterday. $10 off :) #everafterhigh #mattel #dolls #pretty #toys #collectibles #lizziehearts 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.