kikiglow Got Big Hero 6 today! Can't wait to watch it again :D #bighero6 #disney #marvel #baymax #honeylemon #movie 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Bought the walmart exclusive of GoT season 4 #gameofthrones #got #bluray #dvd #funko #mysterymini #purplewedding 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Target is leaving Canada soon so everything is on sale. Decided to pick these two up :) Avengers Age of Ultron interactive Hulkbuster and Monster High Haunted Draculaura #monsterhigh #draculaura #dolls #avengers #ironman #hulkbuster #comic #movie #avengersageofultron #toys #collectibles #mattel #hasbro 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow River Styxx from the Monster High: Haunted series! #riverstyxx #monsterhigh #dolls #collectibles #pretty #figures #cute #toys 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow I finally found a Duchess Swan :D still looking for Kitty. #duchessswan #everafterhigh #dolls #toys #cute #pretty #collectibles 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Picked up my Monster Hunter 4 preorder today! #monsterhunter #monsterhunter4 #nintendo #3ds #videogames #collectorsedition 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow I got the last Lizzie Hearts Spring Unsprung doll in my nearest Target yesterday. $10 off :) #everafterhigh #mattel #dolls #pretty #toys #collectibles #lizziehearts 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow I found an Attack on Titan poster at walmart today! Please get more anime merch, Walmart #attackontitan #snk #poster #collectibles #anime #manga 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Levi is ready to clean! I waited a month for this guy to ship -.- #levi #attackontitan #figma #wonderfestexclusive #snk #cleaninglevi #anime #collectibles #toys #figures #goodsmilecompany 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow In the name of the Moon I'll punish you! #sailormoon #anime #figuarts #collectibles #cute #figures 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Oh look it's another Levi figure. This is so unexpected... XD #levi #attackontitan #snk #collectibles #anime #manga #toys #figma #goodsmilecompany #cleaninglevi 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow My first figuarts! Sailor Moon and Sailor Uranus! #figuarts #collectibles #sailormoon #sailoruranus #toys #figures #cute #pretty #anime #manga 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow I forgot the post a picture of my new cleaning Levi nendoroid! He came in the mail last week. #levi #nendoroid #attackontitan #snk #anime #collectibles #toys #goodsmilecompany 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Hinata Nendoroid has arrived! He's so adorable! And I love the preorder bonus rubber strap :) #nendoroid #goodsmilecompany #collectibles #shoyohinata #haikyuu #toys #anime #cute #adorable 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Finally decided after 3 weeks to put the 3D gear on Levi. Usually with snk figures it takes me 30+ minutes. This one took me like 10 minutes! Woo! #attackontitan #snk #anime #collectibles #medicom #realactionheroes #levi 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Kirito<3 <3 <3 I can't wait for Asuna and Sinon :D and I didn't break his swords! It took me 30 minutes to get it to work but it was well worth it #kirito #sao #swordartonline #anime #collectibles #figma #toys #goodsmilecompany 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow And the rereleased of figma Kirito has arrived! Such a pretty box >.< #kirito #swordartonline #sao #figma #figures #collectibles 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kikiglow Bought some Pocky and now I'm ready for anime!!! #pocky #yum #food #nomnom #anime #treats 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.