1mon kelvisg
Normal Kelvis García
kelvisg Grand Canyon 2nd wonder visited!! Here we go! Still missing 5 #grandcanyon, #arizona 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

1mon kelvisg
X-Pro II Kelvis García
kelvisg Eating on the way! #triptovegas 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

2mon kelvisg
Amaro Kelvis García
kelvisg A few words people expressed about the tragedy in Isla Vista Santa Barbara, #ucsb #islavista #gauchostrong 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kelvisg Road number 1 California Coast #bigsur 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

2mon kelvisg
Mayfair Kelvis García
kelvisg Graduation, Kaplan San Francisco, Advanced Level!! Now time to enjoy Santa Barbara. 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

4mon kelvisg
Normal Kelvis García
kelvisg Game Developers 2014 4mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kelvisg Alcatraz Penitentiary
#alcatraz
4mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

5mon kelvisg
Amaro Kelvis García
kelvisg Ready to ride in Sugar Bowl, #sugarbowl #snowboard #tahoe 5mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

5mon kelvisg
X-Pro II Kelvis García
kelvisg At Hollywood Blvd 5mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kelvisg University of Berkeley Gym 5mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kelvisg Twin Peaks View, #sfo 5mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

5mon kelvisg
Video Kelvis García
kelvisg Pillow Fight 2014 in San Francisco totally insane, #pillowfight 5mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

6mon kelvisg
Normal Kelvis García
kelvisg Japan!! Japanesse Tea Garden, soo green.. 6mon
  •   anzody Primoooo! Waoooo ni avisaste muérgano! se agradece mi respectivo shots @kelvisg 6mon
  •   jessenia_singh Mi alma Kelvis, dime que estas ganando en dolares para poder pagar esos viajes jaja :(... que bonita experiencia! Besos 6mon
  •   natiromerog Que maravilla amigo! Un abrazo! 6mon
  •   jackieacu @kelvisg tengo una amiga japonesa q vive en Tokyo.!:) 6mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

9mon kelvisg
Normal Kelvis García
kelvisg Machupichu.. #machupichu #cusco #inca 9mon
  •   natiromerog Que increíble el lugar amigo! Maravilloso! Un abrazo 9mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kelvisg Yesterday at NASA Space Center, a Rocket Launcher #spacecenter #houston 12mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

12mon kelvisg
Normal Kelvis García
kelvisg Minute Maid Park Astros vs Athletics #houston #minutemaid 12mon
  •   ejtsutherland7 Papa estas haciendo un tour por los estadios de la mlb, AT& Y Park ahora en el Minute Maid, que bien @kelvisg 12mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

12mon kelvisg
Normal Kelvis García
kelvisg Full House!! The pinted house... (3x3) the original view. #3x3 #fullhouse #sanfrancisco 12mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

12mon kelvisg
Normal Kelvis García
kelvisg Lombard - San Francisco., que ladilla esa gente que vive hay deben estar obstinados de ver tantos carros.. #lombard #sanfrancisco 12mon
  •   fmfc_25 Kelvis anda a alcatraz !!! Saludos 12mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

1y kelvisg
Normal Kelvis García
kelvisg RVCA Haight Ashbury Street. 1y

» LOG IN to write comment.