josh_duffy Started this fun freehand piece here @hell_city yesterday, one more session should finish it up. @tattoopami sat like a boss #blackcastleartco @blackcastleartco 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy Yesterday's work on @jakewhitetattoos such an honor to tattoo fellow artists. Thanks for that honor dude! Check out his work, damn good for only two years tattooing. @jakewhitetattoos 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy Almost there... #blackcastleartco 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy Gonna be a fun day today, stoked to finish this one up. #blackcastleartco 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy Made some progress on @jamesstrickland arm. Stoked and honored to tattoo this rad artist, do yourself a favor and follow him. \m/ 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy First sitting on @mattg36s not done yet... #blackcastleartco @blackcastleartco 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy I have been extremely busy lately and haven't posted much so here's a sleeve in progress on @devhighroller top is healed, bottom is fresh. 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy Follow my crew here @blackcastleartco they are the !!! @natecarnesitattoos @jesse_frausto @drkhrt82 @trotis @ozarmy couldn't be happier working next to these talented dudes everyday! #blackcastleartco 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy Did a final sitting on @tattjitsu on just a couple small spots. Mostly healed. #blackcastleartco @blackcastleartco 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy Did this #gretagarbo portrait with my twist yesterday on @daniel_5_1078 #blackcastleartco @blackcastleartco 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy Sleeve progress on @brianlee714 from yesterday. No filter, no editing, bottom is fresh, top is healed, 2 sessions so far. #customsoundeffects #reallife #blackcastleartco @blackcastleartco 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy Fun painting I did which will be for sale at the @bloomingwithautism show put together by my brother @biggusink hope that it goes to a good home and helps the cause 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy Excited to be a part of this and help out this great cause! @biggusink & @collective_ink will be Curating @bloomingwithautism Art Show with amazing artist line ups such as:
Bob Tyrrell @bobtyrrell
Marshall Bennett @marshallbennett Flaks @flaks32g
Megan Jean Morris @meganjeanmorris Roman Abrego @romantattoos
Timothy Boor @timothyboor
Carlos Torres @carlostorresart
Aric Taylor @aric_taylor
Ryan Smith @colorcrimes
Abey Alvarez @abeyalvarez
Brent Olson art junkies @brentolson_art
Mike Demasi Art junkies @mikedemasi
Mike DeVries @mikedevries
Josh Duffy @josh_duffy
Nikko Hurtado @nikkohurtado
Kalm @kalmone
Rich Pineda @richiebon
Poch artistic Element @pochtattoos
Ryan Mullins @ryanmullinsart
Mario Rosenu Art junkies @mariorosenau
Aloy MSK SKA: @aloy-21er
Tony Olivas @tonyolivas
Myke Chambers @mykechambers
Tommy Helm tattoo nightmares @tommyhelmart
Jasmine Rodriguez tattoonightmares @jasmine1221
Big Gus Ink @biggusink
Gypsy Rose Ink @gypsyroseink
James Vaughn @mrjamesvaughn
Big Meas @bigmeas
Nico Perez @inkbynico JoeyTattoo @joeytattoo
Lio @liotattoos And many more...! Hosted by @tattoomaniawpb in West Palm Beach, FL in May.100% percent of the proceeds will go to @bloomingwithautism charity. stay tuned for more info on how to bid on these amazing pieces of artwork by following @collective_ink ! Flyer art by @mikedemasi
1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy Just finished up this stomach piece on @killa_t1 2 sessions, lots of marker action and patience. Left side is 100% healed, right is fresh. #blackcastleartco @blackcastleartco 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy So pumped on these hoodies for @hell_city with the artwork that I did for the show on the back! This is by far one of my favorite conventions so it's a huge honor to have done the artwork. Can't wait to get one of these and tattoo at the show, see all of you hellions in a month. #hellcity 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy Session from the other night from an ongoing leg project. #blackcastleartco @blackcastleartco 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy Yup, that's the stuff right there, everyone has preferences, but I've used everything and still love @stencilstuff more than any other stencil product, just sayin. Have to send a shout out to these guys for putting out a product that I have consistently used since 2008 , it's still the best. \m/ #stencilstuff 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy Yesterday's session on @inspirednutra_chris we are starting the opposite side of his ribs today. Image is based off of ancient Sumerian theology and representation of creation of man. #blackcastleartco 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

josh_duffy Got a healed pic of @trouble_xxx backpiece that we finished a few months ago, lettering not done by me. #blackcastleartco #Neotat #mithraneedles #inkjecta #inkeeze #opusgloves #flora #stencilstuff had to tag all of the rad companies that have supported me and continue to put out quality products on the reg, thank you! 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.