» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa That's a wrap on this year's Toronto Film Festival. I think this year was one of the best yet. #tiff14 #alpacino #tomhardy #eddieredmayne #kevincostner #teresapalmer #naomiwatts #jakegyllenhaal #robertduvall #robertdowney 1d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Jennifer Connelly in the studio for Shelter. #tiff14 #jenniferconnelly 1d
  •   andre727 Had a crush on this lovely woman since Career Opportunity back in the day...keep up the excellence #jenniferconnelly hope to see you in plenty more amazing cinematic pieces 1d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Chris Evans in the studio for his directorial debut Before We Go. #tiff14 #chrisevans 1d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Paul Bettany in the studio for Shelter. #tiff14 #paulbettany 1d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Hayden Christensen in the studio for American Heist. #tiff14 #HaydenChristensen 1d
  •   m4pr_mel Wow!! All grown up, now! 1d
  •   rgdane I've never been a fan but I like him in this photo. 1d
  •   jeffvespa @rgdane yeah this is a good one. 1d
  •   rgdane Makes me want to give him another chance..... Really great 1d
  •   anasf88 Perfection 1d
  •   pau_smith Amazing!!!! 1d
  •   davesunlee Nice frame. Love the lived-in look he has now 1d
  •   jeffvespa @rgdane funny I felt the same thing when he walked in the studio. 1d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Akon in the studio for American Heist. #tiff14 #akon @akon 1d
  •   akonpromo will we get new songs for the movie from akon or not? 1d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Laura Dern in the studio for Wild. #tiff14 #lauradern @lauradern 1d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Christopher Plummer in the studio for The Forger. #tiff14 #christopherplummer 1d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Bobby Cannavale in the studio for Adult Beginners. #tiff14 #bobbycannavale @bobbycannavale 1d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Right back at you @jenamalone. You are one of the most talented and inspiring people I know. Here you are channeling you 14 year old self making the same face you made when you first met me. #tiff14 #jenamalone 2d
  •   jenamalone Well. I think I softened the look just a little this time 😬 1d
  •   jeffvespa @jenamalone just slightly. Haha 1d
  •   seppy14 Can you make me look that good?! 12h

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Bill Nighy in the studio for Pride. #tiff14 #billnighy 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Back by popular demand Chloe Moretz in the studio for The Equalizer. #tiff14 #chloemoretz 3d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Max Irons in the studio for The Riot Club. #tiff14 #maxirons 3d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Ben Kingsley in the studio for Learning to Drive. #tiff14 #benkingsley 3d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa TIFF is finished for me this year and one of my last shoots was one of the best. John Travolta in the studio for The Forger. #tiff14 #JohnTravolta 3d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Anna Kendrick in the studio for Cake. #tiff14 @annakendrick47 #annakendrick 3d

» LOG IN to write comment.