jeffvespa It continues... 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Good morning...not again! 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Check out the homepage of Dujour.com for a big photo story of my portraits from Toronto. 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa That's a wrap on this year's Toronto Film Festival. I think this year was one of the best yet. #tiff14 #alpacino #tomhardy #eddieredmayne #kevincostner #teresapalmer #naomiwatts #jakegyllenhaal #robertduvall #robertdowney 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Jennifer Connelly in the studio for Shelter. #tiff14 #jenniferconnelly 2w
  •   andre727 Had a crush on this lovely woman since Career Opportunity back in the day...keep up the excellence #jenniferconnelly hope to see you in plenty more amazing cinematic pieces 2w
  •   gabovzla Dime que no es la más linda de Hollywood? @bealugo 2w
  •   bealugo Jajajajaj @gabovzla es bella pero ninguna como Charlize 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Chris Evans in the studio for his directorial debut Before We Go. #tiff14 #chrisevans 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Paul Bettany in the studio for Shelter. #tiff14 #paulbettany 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Hayden Christensen in the studio for American Heist. #tiff14 #HaydenChristensen 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Akon in the studio for American Heist. #tiff14 #akon @akon 2w
  •   akonpromo will we get new songs for the movie from akon or not? 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Laura Dern in the studio for Wild. #tiff14 #lauradern @lauradern 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Christopher Plummer in the studio for The Forger. #tiff14 #christopherplummer 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Bobby Cannavale in the studio for Adult Beginners. #tiff14 #bobbycannavale @bobbycannavale 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Right back at you @jenamalone. You are one of the most talented and inspiring people I know. Here you are channeling you 14 year old self making the same face you made when you first met me. #tiff14 #jenamalone 2w
  •   jenamalone Well. I think I softened the look just a little this time 😬 2w
  •   jeffvespa @jenamalone just slightly. Haha 2w
  •   seppy14 Can you make me look that good?! 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Bill Nighy in the studio for Pride. #tiff14 #billnighy 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Back by popular demand Chloe Moretz in the studio for The Equalizer. #tiff14 #chloemoretz 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

jeffvespa Max Irons in the studio for The Riot Club. #tiff14 #maxirons 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.