» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

janicetunnell New Season.....#MaryMary 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Janice Tunnell
janicetunnell Yes....it's cold! 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Janice Tunnell

» LOG IN to write comment.

janicetunnell "I'm not scared...."#TeamJamal #Empire #jussiesmollet 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

janicetunnell Love this family..... #Empire 2mon
  •   terrijvaughn Hi Miss Janice!! Been a long. Love seeing your babies work!!! I know u r a proud mommy!! :-) 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Janice Tunnell
janicetunnell One of my new favorite colors #zoya #nails 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

janicetunnell I need one of these....no real reason for it....#justbecause.....www.nigelbeauty.com. #mondastudio #airbrush #bodyart #bodypaint #aircompressor #airbrushgun #nigelbeauty 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

janicetunnell Imagine that.... #Einstein #JaniceT 4mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

janicetunnell Join us this Saturday for our first international Tweetchat for @illusions_cosmetics...hosted by @barbara1923.....
Time: 2pm EDT/ 1pm CDT/ 11 am PDT. Please use #chatwithillusions to follow the conversation.
#makeup #womenofcolour #WOC #Africanwomen #Twitterchat #ChatwithIllusions #BarbaraChats
4mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

  •   jaune_belle When r u comin on down to Tx we r looooong overdue to get sum GRUB LOL!! @janicetunnell 4mon
  •   mmt617 Right!! When are you coming to TX? 4mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

janicetunnell Repost..."Beauty to me is the Spirit of God that's in me"--Janice T. #Beauty #Beautyiseverywhere #JaniceT 4mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.