itsandyreed Grado SR225e prestige series. @gradolabs #grado #headphones 8h

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed Grado SR225 Headphones prestige series. @gradolabs #grado #headphones very happy with these. 8h

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed George Harrison, Living in The Material World. #georgeharrison #vinyl 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed Echosmith, Talking Dreams. #echosmith #talkingdreams #vinyl 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed Introducing The Beatles. $6 half price books find. #beatles #vinyl 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed Phoenix, United. Fantastic album #phoenix #united #vinyl 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed Phoenix, alphabetical. #phoenix #alphabetical #vinyl 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed Faily Local, new @twentyonepilots single. I absolutely love it. Can't wait for the new album.

Anyone trolling about this song saying "well you see it doesn't sound like all their other stuff so therefore it sucks"

Just stop. Musicians grow, evolve, and change as people over the years just like anyone else. If you want the same sound over and over again then listen to the same album on a loop. I however love this song and am so excited for the new album! #np #twentyonepilots #fairlylocal
2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed Finally ordered a pair of @gradolabs headphones. The SR225e's on their way to arrive Monday. #grado #gradolabs #headphones 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed Conan & the legally prohibited band, live at third man records. @teamcoco #conan #teamcoco #audiotechnica #vinyl #nowspinning 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed Conan O'Brien interview at third man records 2010. @teamcoco #conan #audiotechnica #vinyl 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed Now spinning. Frank Sinatra and Count Basie. It might as well be swing. #franksinatra #nowspinning #audiotechnica #vinyl 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed All Time Low. So Wrong It's Right. #alltimelow #sowrongitsright #vinyl #audiotechnica 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed One of my favorite comedians @reggiewatts live at third man records. #reggiewatts #audiotechnica #vinyl 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed The Cinema, Talking in Your Sleep. #thecinema #audiotechnica #vinyl 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed Happy birthday George Harrison. All things must pass 3x LP. #allthingsmustpass #georgeharrison #vinyl #audiotechnica 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed Jake Bugg, self tittled album. #jakebugg #audiotechnica #vinyl 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

Valencia Andy Reed
itsandyreed M83 you and the night. #m83 #audiotechnica #vinyl 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

itsandyreed Cashmere Cat. Wedding Bells EP. #cashmerecat #weddingbells #audiotechnica #vinyl 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.