grog_eu This year we celebrate 10 fucking years of Grog. 10 years. Stay tuned for some news! #grog #grog10years #grogcelebrate 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

grog_eu The Grog Cutter Empty Series is now available! #grog #grogempty 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

grog_eu Our new Grog Empty Series is ready to rock! #grogsqueezer #grog #grogempty 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

grog_eu @everytagcounts X Grog Cutter 30 XFP - Daytime Action! #grog #grogcutter #canser #bye #handstyle #calligraphy 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

grog_eu House + Hirok X Grog Squeezer 10 FMP #grog #grogsqueezer #grogfmp #handstyle #calligraphy #house #hirok #montreal 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

grog_eu Easer X Grog Squeezer Mini 20 FMP #grog #grogsqueezer #handstyle 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

grog_eu Laser Green shade is so sexy! #grog #grogfmp #grogsqueezer #lasergreen 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

grog_eu Easer X Grog Squeezer Mini 10 FMP #grog #grogsqueezer #grogfmp #handstyle #easer #cph 2mon
  •   contra_b @joz_and_easy straight bit your shit 2mon
  •   londongraffmag Identity theft this style is stolen from king EASY. @joz_and_easy I agree @contra_b 2mon
  •   eazer597 Ah shit Lol @91_omeezy 2mon
  •   glass_graff_and_other_stuff @eazer597 Everyone is tripping that u bit King Easy's style. To be honest I don't think you did bite. I also know a guy who puts up "ease" and his style is similar ish as well. You're not trying to be King Easy nor are you trying to take any of his cred so I wouldn't be worried about those flipping over nothing. Graff if Graff. People are gonna write what they want. Just be you. Someone's bound to write the same thing or something similar to someone else. If you are purposely biting that's one thing but if it's just fluke and 2 different peoples styles are similar. Who cares. Some cats gotta chill. It's a name. 1mon
  •   eazer597 Yeah you right. Those aren't my intentions @connoisseur_glass_connect 1mon
  •   glass_graff_and_other_stuff @eazer597 Your styles are dope keep it up! And keep putting it up ;) 1mon
  •   gio.vann.ii @_12.4.09 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

grog_eu Squeezer 25 SKI vs Long Drips #squeezer #grogsqueezer #grog #grogski 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

grog_eu Say Woo Hah for the Squeezer FMP family! #grog #grogsqueezer #grogfmp #squeezer #ferrarired 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

2mon grog_eu
Normal Grog
grog_eu Iron Signs X Grog Metal Head 04 RSP! #ironsigns #grogmetalhead #grog 2mon
  •   handstyler dope 2mon
  •   831doeboi Clean ones 2mon
  •   krt_crk Highly recommend these metal head products! Brilliant for all surfaces, wet, dry and even rough surfaces! 2mon
  •   willy_frickin_wonka Just ordered one 2mon
  •   poseronez Best marker in my opinion! Love how these work in all weather circumstances 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

grog_eu Miami Green meets the Full Metal Paint family! #grog #grogsqueezer #grogfmp #miamigreen 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

grog_eu Our beloved Grog Squeezer Mini 20 FMP can't wait to be emptied! #grog #grogsqueezer 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.