giovannireda Jeron Wilson FS flip to the flat Philly PA 2000. This was on a Girl Chocolate trip to Philly. Love you Duds! @jeronwilson @girlskateboards @chocolateskateboards @crailtap #skateboardersruletheworld #iwasateenageddouchebag 1d

» LOG IN to write comment.

giovannireda C.R.E.A.M! #wutang 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

giovannireda Matt Field FS wall ride, Queens NYC 1997. A long, long time ago on a galaxy far, far away. #skateboardersruletheworld #iwasateenageddouchebag 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

giovannireda Chico Brenes heel shuv DVS ad 2009. One of the best styles ever. It was always great traveling with Chico, some of the best times of my life. @chicobrenes #skateboardersruletheworld #iwasateenageddouchebag 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

giovannireda "You never got me down Ray"- Jake Lamotta/Robert Deniro Raging Bull. Don't let anyone ever get you down. PMA! 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Giovanni Reda

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

giovannireda This is the best photo I ever shot of Keith Hufnagel. Crooks up the rail in Battery Park NYC 1997. @keithhufnagel #waitwhat #skateboardersruletheworld #iwasateenageddouchebag 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

giovannireda Vinny Ponte out on parol, or just kicking it on Fairfax? @vinnyponte #skateboardersruletheworld #iwasateenageddouchebag 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

giovannireda Ryan Decenzo 5050 through the hard parts! in the new Skateboard mag! @theskateboardmag @ryandecenzo #skateboardersruletheworld #iwasateenageddouchebag 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Giovanni Reda
giovannireda New print of one of my favorite skaters. Nick Garcia FS wallride in Malibu. Link to my store is in my bio! @nick_garcia etsy.com/shop/giovannireda 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

giovannireda I'm on a boat! Fuck land! 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

giovannireda "Physically strong, morally straight, positive youth! We're the youth of today!" - Ray Cappo/Youth Of Today @_streethassle #skateboardersruletheworld #iwasateenageddouchebag 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

giovannireda Andrew Allen making the best of any situation. #skateboardersruletheworld 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

giovannireda Nick Tucker nollie B/S 180. The front foot says it all. @nicktucker @primitiveskate @prod84 #skateboardersruletheworld #iwasateenageddouchebag 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

giovannireda Danny Supa switch flip meat packing district 1999. Zoo York, New York! @supa718ny #skateboardersruletheworld #iwasateenageddouchebag 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

giovannireda First dogs now fish? Two day in a row and Torey's pants game is still strong! @toreypudwill #skateboardersruletheworld #iwasateenageddouchebag 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

giovannireda Yesterday, today and forever! Torey Pudwill and Colin McKay. @toreypudwill @colinmckay #skateboardersruletheworld 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Giovanni Reda
giovannireda Javier Nunez BS 50 in NYC 1999. This was the block the Tunnel was on. Javier always had buttery style. @javi_handz #iwasateenageddouchebag #skateboardersruletheworld 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.