ed_dominick Emmanuel Guzman | FS Ollie | Japan | Yesteryear | @emangrizzle1 #eddominickphoto #skateboarding #japan #eman 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

ed_dominick Peter Hewitt | Feeble grind to fakie | Los Angeles | yesteryear | @goonsac #eddominickphoto #skateboarding #peterhewitt #losangeles 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

ed_dominick Tony Cervantes | Crailtap | Whittier | 2015 | @tonycervantes #eddominickphoto #skateboarding #tonycervantes #whittier 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

ed_dominick Dan Drehobl | Blunt to fakie | San Diego | TWS | @dandrehobl @transworldskate #eddominickphoto #dandrehobl #sandiego #transworldskate 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

ed_dominick Louie Barletta | Switch Nosegrind | Czech Republic | Yesteryear | @louiebarletta #skateboarding #eddominickphoto #louiebarletta #czechrepublic #skatephotography 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

ed_dominick Darren Navarrette | Dog Pisser | Texas | Yesteryear | @navs5000 #skateboarding #eddominickphoto #darrennavarrette #texas #skatephotography 4w
  •   pragsy Vertical vampire coming correct! 4w
  •   omarhassansk8 Nose grab dogg pisser to fakie 4w
  •   unclescatman I get pissed when you always say yesteryear!! wheres the party pics oh yeah you were wasted 4w
  •   ed_dominick This is a party pic!!! See all the people in the background. Chips, dips, kool aid, piñata. @unclescatman 4w
  •   xyzclothing 🤘🏼🤘🏼 4w
  •   navs5000 From then till now to over there... Always the Back Yard. 4w
  •   sroirrawhsivar The vox ad still got this on my wall 4w
  •   trogarmy Yeah navs!!!! 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

ed_dominick James Brockman | Gap to BS Smith | Mexico | 2015 | @hyenaface #skateboarding #jamesbrockman #mexico #skatephotography #eddominickphoto 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

ed_dominick Jerry Hsu | FS Boardslide | San Diego | Yesteryear | @internetfamous #skateboarding #sandiego #jerryhsu #eddominickphoto 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

ed_dominick Al Partanen | Slob Fast Plant | Florida | Yesteryear | @parts #skateboarding #alpartanen #florida #yesteryear #eddominickphoto 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

ed_dominick Marc Johnson | Switch 360 Flip | San Diego | Yesteryear | Happy Birthday |@marcjohnson #skateboarding #sandiego #90s #eddominickphoto 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

ed_dominick Dan Drehobl | Bean Plant Fakie | Middle America | Yesteryear @dandrehobl #skateboarding #middleamerica #dandrehobl #eddominickphoto 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

ed_dominick Peter Watkins | Ollie | Utah | Yesteryear | @steveforbrains #skateboarding #peterwatkins #utah #eddominickphoto 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

ed_dominick Jamie Thomas | Bean Plant | Tijuana | 2015 | @jamiethomas #skateboarding #mexico #jamiethomas #eddominickphoto 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

ed_dominick Darren Navarrette | Slob Fastplant | Japan | Yesteryear | @navs5000 #darrennavarrette #skateboarding #japan #eddominickphoto 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

ed_dominick Peter Hewitt | Crailslide | San Diego | Yesteryear | @goonsac #peterhewitt #skateboarding #sandiego #wsvt #theskateboardmag #eddominickphoto 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

ed_dominick Jon Dickson | Switch Flip FS Tailslide | Long Beach | 2015 | @smokeeyes #skateboarding #jondickson #longbeach #eddominickphoto 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

ed_dominick In 1996 I had the pleasure of making a high flyin skateboard video with some friends. For the last 20 years all I've had is the big Beta SP master from when we made it. Jamie Thomas was kind enough to give me his copy for Christmas. Pretty damn hyped!!! Thanx again @jamiethomas #skateboarding #merrychristmas #marcspartcouldholduptoday 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.