divanews Mariah Carey's new single "Infinity" out now! #mariahcarey #diva #music #singer #infinity 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Martina McBride's cover of the classic "Over The Rainbow" is out now on iTunes! #martinamcbride #overtherainbow #music #diva #singer #countrymusic 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Happy Birthday to the legendary @barbrastreisand! #barbrastreisand 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Happy Birthday @kellyclarkson!!! #kellyclarkson 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Mariah Carey unveils the cover for her new album, "#1 To Infinity". #mariahcarey #1toinfinity #album #cover #music #diva #singer #mariah 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Celine Dion announces her return to the stage at Caesar's Palace in Las Vegas on August 27! #celinedion #lasvegas #caesarspalace #diva #singer #music #canadian 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Delta Goodrem's new single, "Only Human", out now! #deltagoodrem #music #diva #singer #onlyhuman #australian #aussie 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Shania Twain announced her farewell tour for this summer! #shaniatwain #rockthiscountry #diva #music #singer #canadian #tour #farewelltour 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Reba McEntire's new album, "Love Somebody", will be released on April 14, 2015. #countrymusic #country #music #diva #album #singer #reba #rebamcentire #lovesomebody 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Florence + the Machine's new album, "How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful", will be released on June 1, 2015. #diva #brittish #music #rock #indie #english #album #singer #florence #florencewelch #florenceandthemachine #howbighowbluehowbeautiful 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Paloma Faith announces 'Beauty Remains' as her new single: "It’s a song about love, about how the good memories will always last, and you have to let go of bitterness, resentment and hurt…" #palomafaith #beautyremains #music #single #diva 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Kelly Clarkson reveals the cover for her upcoming new studio album, "Piece by Piece". #kellyclarkson #piecebypiece #music #album #singer #diva 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Shania Twain announces "Still The One" CD+DVD, to be released 3.3.15 #shaniatwain #stilltheone #music #diva #countrymusic #cd #dvd #release #canadian #celebrity #singer 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Mariah Carey announces an updated version of her album #1's will come out later this year as she confirms new Vegas residency starting 5/6/15 #mariahcarey #1s #vegas #lasvegas #diva #music #singer 4mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Happy 60th Birthday Annie Lennox! #annielennox #birthday #diva #singer #scottish #music 4mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Happy Birthday Christina Aguilera! #christinaaguilera #xtina #diva #birthday #music #singer #pop 5mon

» LOG IN to write comment.