divanews Official cover of Anastacia's new single, "Staring At The Sun", from her album "Resurrection". #anastacia #resurrection #staringatthesun #diva #music 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Tina Arena's new single from her latest album, "Reset", is "Still Running". #tinaarena #stillrunning #australian #music #diva #singer 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Cover for Paloma Faith's new single, "Trouble With My Baby". #palomafaith #troublewithmybaby #music #singer #diva #british 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Cover of @MariahCarey's new single, "You Don't Know What To Do". #mariahcarey #wale #youdontknowwhattodo #diva #music #single #singer 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Mariah Carey's new album, "Me. I am Mariah. The elusive chanteuse" is out now! #mariahcarey #meiammariah #diva #music #album #theelusivechanteuse #divas #singer #singers #albums 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Sarah McLachlan's new album, "Shine On", is out now worldwide! #sarahmclachlan #shineon #music #canadian #diva #voice #record #singer 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Celine Dion will release her concert from last year in Quebec on May 19. It will be DVD+2CDs and Blu-Ray+2CDs with the full concert, plus 4 songs from her concerts in Paris last year. #celinedion #album #quebec #live #concert #celine #uneseulefois #celineuneseulefois #diva #music 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Paloma Faith's new single from her new album "A Perfect Contradiction" is #Only Love Can Hurt Like This" #palomafaith #onlylovecanhurtlikethis #aperfectcontradiction #music #diva #singer 4mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

4mon divanews
Valencia Diva News
divanews Happy Birthday Diana Ross! #dianaross #diva #supreme 4mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Happy Birthday to the Queen of Soul, Ms. Aretha Franklin! #arethafranklin #soul #diva #music #singer #birthday 4mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Shakira's new album is out today! #shakira 4mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Shakira covers Billboard magazine #shakira #singer #music #billboard #magazine #diva 5mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews The remixes of Tina Arena's new song "Don't Hide" are now available on iTunes worldwide! The song is the official anthem of the 2014 Sydney Mardi Gras. #tinaarena #donthide #justfly #remixes #music #diva #australian 5mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews New digital single from Celine Dion for her new single "Incredible (feat. Ne-Yo)" with bonus tracks "Open Arms" and "Loved Me Back To Life (La Vie En Stereo Radio Edit - David Morales)" #celinedion #incredible #openarms #lovedmebacktolife #music #diva #single #singer 5mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Mariah Carey's new single "You're Mine (Eternal)" will be out this Wednesday! The new album will be released in May!!! #mariahcarey 6mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Toni Braxton's new album with Babyface is out NOW! #tonibraxton #babyface #lovemarriagedivorce #r&b #music #diva #album #soul 6mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Official cover for Martina McBride's new covers album of soul classics, out March 4 #martinamcbride #everlasting #soul #music #singers #albums 6mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Christina Aguilera performs "Say Something" at the AMA's 2013 #christinaaguilera #xtina #amas #theamas #music #diva #saysomething 8mon

» LOG IN to write comment.