divanews Shania Twain announces "Still The One" CD+DVD, to be released 3.3.15 #shaniatwain #stilltheone #music #diva #countrymusic #cd #dvd #release #canadian #celebrity #singer 3d

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Mariah Carey announces an updated version of her album #1's will come out later this year as she confirms new Vegas residency starting 5/6/15 #mariahcarey #1s #vegas #lasvegas #diva #music #singer 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Happy 60th Birthday Annie Lennox! #annielennox #birthday #diva #singer #scottish #music 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Happy Birthday Christina Aguilera! #christinaaguilera #xtina #diva #birthday #music #singer #pop 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Reba McEntire has finally announced the name of her highly-awaited new single.
The song is called “Going Out Like That” and it marks the return of the country diva four years after the release of her latest studio album “All the Women I Am“.
McEntire also confirmed that this is the first single taken from her upcoming twenty-seventh studio album, rumored to be called “Icon“, and scheduled to be released during the first quarter of 2015 via Big Machine’s new imprint Nash Icon Music.
Thus, she became the first artist to release something through this new label. “Going Out Like That” will be released on iTunes on January 5, 2015.
1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

1mon divanews
Normal Diva News
divanews Happy Birthday to the legendary Ms. Dionne Warwick!!! #dionnewarwick #diva #birthday #music #singer #soul 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Mary J. Blige's new album, "The London Sessions", is out now! #maryjblige #thelondonsessions #music #diva #rnb #soul #singer 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

2mon divanews
Amaro Diva News
divanews @ArianaGrande performs during the #VSFashionShow in London #arianagrande 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Happy Birthday to the Divine Miss M, @BetteMidler! #bettemidler #birthday #diva #divinemissm 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Adele and Bette Midler go on a dinner date in London. What will they have talked about? A duet maybe? #adele #bettemidler #divas 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews "Reset", Tina Arena's first English album of original songs in more than a decade, is out now worldwide through iTunes and other digital stores. #tinaarena #reset #australian #aussie #diva #music #australianmusic #singer 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews The Deluxe Outsiders Edition of @PalomaFaith's album "A Perfect Contradiction" is out now! #palomafaith #aperfectcontradiction #deluxeoutsidersedition #music #album #uk #diva #singer #neosoul #soulmusic 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews The legendary Shirley Bassey announces a new studio album, "Hello Like Before", to be released on November 17, 2014. #shirleybassey #dameshirleybassey #diva #singer #british #music #abbeyroad #hellolikebefore #album 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Trisha Yearwood will release her new album, "Prizefighter: Hit After Hit", on November 17. #trishayearwood #prizefighter #countrymusic #diva #singer #music #album #countrysinger 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Pink's new album with Dallas Green (You+Me), "rose ave.", out now! #pink #dallasgreen #roseave #youandme #music #folk #diva 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.