divanews It's already two and a half years since the world lost one of its most gifted vocalists, but Sony Music will remember her by releasing a CD, DVD and digital collection of some of Whitney Houston's finest live moments with 'Whitney Houston Live : Her Greatest Performances' in the middle of November. #whitneyhouston #diva #music #album #singer #thevoice 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Happy Birthday @anastaciafanily123! Keep sprockin' the world like only you do! #anastacia #diva #music #singer #birthday #celebrity 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews @ArianaGrande's new album, "My Everything", out now! #arianagrande #myeverything 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Official cover of Jessie J's third album, "Sweet Talker", to be released on October 13th in the UK and on October 14th in the rest of the world. #jessiej #diva #music #album #sweettalker #brit #uk #singer #divas #record #newmusic @isthatjessiej 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Annie Lennox announces new album "Nostalgia", to be released on October 21, 2014. The Scottish singer has covered 12 classics from the American Songbook, including some from Billie Holiday and Nina Simone. #annielennox #music #diva #nostalgia #album 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

1mon divanews
Normal Diva News
divanews Official cover of Jennifer Hudson's new album, "JHUD", to be released on September 26, 2014! #jhud #jenniferhudson #diva #music #album #newalbum #singer 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews @barbrastreisand's new album "Partners" will be released on September 16, 2014!!! #barbrastreisand #partners #music #diva #album #singer 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews LeAnn Rimes' new album of remixes out now! #leannrimes #music #diva #singer #album #remix #remixes #dance #dancelikeyoudontgivea 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Official cover of Anastacia's new single, "Staring At The Sun", from her album "Resurrection". #anastacia #resurrection #staringatthesun #diva #music 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Tina Arena's new single from her latest album, "Reset", is "Still Running". #tinaarena #stillrunning #australian #music #diva #singer 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Cover for Paloma Faith's new single, "Trouble With My Baby". #palomafaith #troublewithmybaby #music #singer #diva #british 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Cover of @MariahCarey's new single, "You Don't Know What To Do". #mariahcarey #wale #youdontknowwhattodo #diva #music #single #singer 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Mariah Carey's new album, "Me. I am Mariah. The elusive chanteuse" is out now! #mariahcarey #meiammariah #diva #music #album #theelusivechanteuse #divas #singer #singers #albums 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Sarah McLachlan's new album, "Shine On", is out now worldwide! #sarahmclachlan #shineon #music #canadian #diva #voice #record #singer 4mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Celine Dion will release her concert from last year in Quebec on May 19. It will be DVD+2CDs and Blu-Ray+2CDs with the full concert, plus 4 songs from her concerts in Paris last year. #celinedion #album #quebec #live #concert #celine #uneseulefois #celineuneseulefois #diva #music 5mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Paloma Faith's new single from her new album "A Perfect Contradiction" is #Only Love Can Hurt Like This" #palomafaith #onlylovecanhurtlikethis #aperfectcontradiction #music #diva #singer 6mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Happy Birthday Diana Ross! #dianaross #diva #supreme 6mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Happy Birthday to the Queen of Soul, Ms. Aretha Franklin! #arethafranklin #soul #diva #music #singer #birthday 6mon

» LOG IN to write comment.