dakineskate Frank Shaw eclipsing the sun with a BS Tail Block. Photo: @typicalculture @frankshaw_ #skate #skateboarding #dakine #dakineskate 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Valencia Dakine Skateboarding

» LOG IN to write comment.

Lo-fi Dakine Skateboarding
dakineskate Hang Loose. Graveside detail. #skate #skateboarding #dakine #dakineskate 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

Hudson Dakine Skateboarding
dakineskate Our Graveside print is hand drawn radness from @markmccormickart. Here are some images from the Surf Expo show display. Come by the booth to check it out and get a free tee shirt! #dakine #dakineskate #surfexpo #skate #skateboarding 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Video Dakine Skateboarding

» LOG IN to write comment.

Mayfair Dakine Skateboarding
dakineskate Jordan cruising in his backyard bowl built by Mr. Berard and friends... Photo: @steaktage #skate #skateboarding #dakine #dakineskate @goinghoff @kyleberard 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Mayfair Dakine Skateboarding
dakineskate Congrats on a 2nd place finish at Street League Torey!!!! @toreypudwill Regram: @streetleague #skate #skateboarding #dakine #dakineskate #rollwithus 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Hefe Dakine Skateboarding
dakineskate Kevin Kowalski is still destroying Europe... Front Blunt. Photo: @joey65pack @kevin_kowalski #skate #skateboarding #dakine #dakineskate #rollwithus 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

dakineskate Cody Lockwood ripping a nose grind in Europe. Photo: @staylame @codylockwood #skate #skateboarding #dakine #dakineskate 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

Amaro Dakine Skateboarding
dakineskate If there is any one person who truly helped make skateboarding what it is today.... RIP Jay Adams. Thanks for everything! #skate #skateboarding #dakine #jayadams #dakineskate 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

Amaro Dakine Skateboarding
dakineskate More sick art from @markmccormickart. What do you think, hell yes or hell no? This is one piece featured on the Graveside print. We also have tees coming and we'll be giving some away soon. #skate #skateboarding #dakine #dakineskate #rollwithus 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

Valencia Dakine Skateboarding
dakineskate Another set of bags hittin' the road. Cody Lockwood, Kevin Kowalski and Joey Martin are headed to Europe. Have a safe trip boys! @codylockwood @kevin_kowalski @joey65pack #skate #skateboarding #dakine #dakineskate #rollwithus 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

Hudson Dakine Skateboarding
dakineskate Chris Miyashiro @chrismiyashiro RIPS. Hawaiian style. #skate #skateboarding #dakine #dakineskate #rollwithus 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

Lo-fi Dakine Skateboarding
dakineskate This Park Duffle is pretty solid. Main compartment, side pocket to keep the dirty stuff separate and board straps to boot! #skate #skateboarding #dakine #dakineskate 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

Mayfair Dakine Skateboarding
dakineskate It's been a minute since we've had a post of this handsome fiend. Sean Conover @seanconover Kick Flipper. Photo: @tylernol_am #skate #skateboarding #dakine #dakineskate #rollwithus 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

Lo-fi Dakine Skateboarding

» LOG IN to write comment.

Lo-fi Dakine Skateboarding

» LOG IN to write comment.