brooklynvegan Tom Vek at Baby's All Right. 4h

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan Future Punx at Baby's All Right. Tom Vek up next. 5h

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan Zola Jesus (with a horn section!) on now at Webster Hall #zolajesus #websterhall 1d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan Martin Rev of Suicide on now at Webster Hall - Zola Jesus up next. #martinrev #websterhall 1d
  •   iamsothatguy That was an insult to people with ears. 1d
  •   vekinb Thought it was St. Vincent at first 1d
  •   r_abis I try to be as respectful as possible to opening acts, but that was literally the worst thing I've ever hears. Luckily the venue was letting people seek refuge at the metal show downstairs 1d
  •   patrickjarz i had to tell some girls to shut up during the set. if you're not enjoying it go talk at the bar instead 1d
  •   oddistgram He was better than Zola. I guess BV readers don't care (or realize) that he's punk royalty. 18h

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan Lee Bannon on now at Webster Hall, Martin Rev & Zola Jesus up next. #leebannon #websterhall 1d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan Cashmere Cat on at Baby's All Right late show #cashmerecat #babysallright 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan Brazilian punks Rakta sounding excellent at Palisades #rakta #palisades 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan Aussie psych-pop band Pond at Rough Trade. 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan Second night of Frankie Cosmos/Porches at Baby's All Right, Frankie on now #frankiecosmos #babysallright #porches 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan Who says brunch is dead? Seth Olinsky from Akron/Family and M. Geddes Gengras doing a little tribute to Grateful Dead related Seastones recording right now at Baby's All Right for Jesse Jarnow's 1 year Dead Brunch anniversary #babysallright #jessejarnow #setholinsky #mgeddesgengras #gratefuldead #seastones #brunch 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan Wampire at Baby's All Right. It's late. 3d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan Montreal's TOPS at Baby's All Right. Wampire up next and they'll both be at CMJ too. 3d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan getting weird at Connan Mockasin...got a good portion of crowd to get topless, sit down, chat session right now. 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan Connan Mockasin at Baby's All Right. Dig that hat. 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan ...then the cake and Mac flew into the audience. 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan La Femme in the midst of a wild set at Le Poisson Rouge #lafemme #lepoissonrouge #liveatlpr 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan It's @babysallright's 1st birthday and Mac DeMarco just jumped out of a cake as Perfect Pussy's Meredith Graves held a real cake next to him. Connan Mockasin on now 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan the twilight sad performing Fourteen Autumns & Fifteen Winters at Rough Trade NYC 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brooklynvegan Ejecta on now at Le Poisson Rouge, La Femme up next. #ejecta #lepoissonrouge #liveatlpr 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.