brixton Kristin in our ‘Wesley’ hat & ‘Wheeler’ 3/4 Sleeve shirt. Photo by Crystal Lee Farris @crystallee_Farris #brixton 2h

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton Brixton’s Jordan Taylor, frontside 5-0. Ad seen in the latest Thrasher Magazine. Photo by Mike O'Meally @mikeomeally @90sgordo @thrashermag #wallscraper #brixton 22h

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton Happy Labor Day from everyone at Brixton! 1d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton Brixton’s Jason Jessee wearing our ‘Bowery’ flannel, ad seen in the latest Juxtapoz Magazine. Photo by Bob Hoste @bhoste @jason_jessee #polaroid #brixton 3d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton Brixton’s Christian Maalouf in the streets with Grant Yansura and the WKND crew. Photo by Alex Schmidt @chomponchris @grantyansyrup @alexanderschmidt @w_k_n_d 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton New Friday Feature with Allison wearing our ‘Piper’ hat. Photo by Grant Puckett @gpuck #brixtonfridayfeature #happyfriday 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton We are honored to have our story shared by fellow brand The Hundreds from Los Angeles. Head over to the hundreds.com for the full article! Photos by Luis Ruano. @thehundreds @luis_ruano #hundredsishuge #brixton 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton Here’s another look at our latest ‘Visual Relay’ on Nashville-based design & print studio Isle of Printing. They've been creating beautiful images and branding for the past 17 years. more here: brixton.com/blog Photo by Jordan Whitten @jojophoto666 @isleofprinting #linocut #printingpress 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton New Visual Relay! We had our friend/ photographer Jordan Whitten head out to Nashville-based design & print studio Isle of Printing to document the shop's work, tools, vision and staff. Long live the human touch! Full article: brixton.com/blog @jojophoto666 @isleofprinting #linocut #tonup 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton Brixton's Oliver Kurtz at The Wedge this morning, still taking advantage of this massive swell. Photo by Jack Belli @jackbelli @oliverkurtz #thewedge #newport #brixton 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton The Brixton Marketing & Design crew was holed up in a cabin the past few days planning future products and events. We can't wait to bring them all to life for you! #brixton #cabinfever 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton We’re excited to be working on a new project with Dyer Brand! Stay tuned for more… Photo by Jason Lee @dyerbrand @delisandwich 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton New Music! This week we picked out a couple albums featuring some of our favorite vocalists of the 60s; Roky Erickson and The The 13th Floor Elevators along with Nick Drake’s very first release. Hear: brixton.com/blog #wednesdaysonwax #vinyl #nickdrake #roky 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton New Product Feature with our 'Fleet' 10oz heavy cotton/ polyester straight leg chino pant, shown here in Olive for our Fall 2014 Collection. #brixton #brixtonproductfeature 7d

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton Brixton’s Anthony Schultz sent over a line with some classic tricks at classic spot. Video by Sean Conover. @anthony_schultz @seanconover @slaveskateboards #brixton #maldonado 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton Kristen in our ‘Wheeler' 3/4 Sleeve and ‘Heist' Beanie. Photo by Crystal Lee Farris @crystallee_Farris #brixton #brixtonfridayfeature 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton Our ‘Hoof’ Premium Pocket Tee, available in Red from the Brixton Fall 2014 Collection. #brixton 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton Brixton friend Roger Tovar in our new Archie Flannel for Fall14. Photo by Jason Lee @delisandwich #63Impala 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton Brixton's Tanner Rozunko living a high performance lifestyle. @tannerrozunko Photo by Jack Belli @jackbelli #sundayfunday 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

brixton Tonight in Boston! Come out to Biddy Early’s for the premiere of EL GUAPO ft Brixton’s Kevin Coakley and friends. Video filmed & edited by @duanepellets 9pm. 21+. @biddy_earlys @coakley13 #brixton #biddyearlys #elguapo 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.