billboard Adam Lambert ( @adamlambert) is in our studio filming a Live Q&A! #adamlambert #liveq&a 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

billboard A photo of @justinbieber @usherraymondiv from the BBMA magazine. #justinbieber #usher More: bit.ly/J3g6Us // 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

billboard Shooting @cherlloyd at Billboard studios for our Candid Covers series #cherlloyd #candidcovers 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

billboard .@UsherRaymondVI and @justinbieber on the cover of our Billboard Music Awards Magazine supplement #usher #justinbieber 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

billboard Usher graces our magazine this week! #usher #billboardcover 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

Lo-fi Billboard
billboard We're shooting in the studio with @JonMcLaughlin 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

billboard Miranda Lambert photographed at the Stagecoach Festival this weekend... #mirandalambert #stagecoach @josephllanes 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

billboard We hung out with @thewantedmusic yesterday... 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

billboard The awesome @snoopdogg performing on the last day of Coachella. Great shots from @josephllanes #coachella #snoopdogg 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

billboard A live photo of The Wanted @thewantedmusic during our live Q&A on Billboard.com... #thewanted 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

billboard Florence & The Machine from the last day of #coachella . Check out more exclusive pics: bit.ly/JxEuHV // 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

billboard Childish Gambino yesterday at Coachella. #coachella #childishgambino 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Billboard
billboard Radiohead photographed last night at #coachella - check out billboard.com for more exclusive shots. #radiohead 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

billboard Jimmy Cliff and Tim Armstrong chilling backstage at Coachella. Check out more exclusive pics from #coachella on Billboard.com 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

billboard We officially launched the Billboard Music Awards 2012 site!! Check it out at www.billboard.com/bbma #bbma 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

billboard Check out festival fashion from Coachella on Billboard by @collinerie #coachella #billboard #style 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

Earlybird Billboard
billboard Photog Collin Erie @collinerie caught entranced audience portraits at Coachella this weekend... #coachella 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

billboard We taped our first Songstress Sessions with @RitaOra today... 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Billboard
billboard Check out a preview of this week's @carrieunderwood cover #billboardcover 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.

Valencia Billboard
billboard At Mophonics shooting Tastemakers with @theJezabels 2y

» LOG IN to write comment.