artvcancer TODAY #new limited edition #prints and #free #postage 6pm (BST), 10am PST, 1pm EST www.artvcancer.com 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer 6pm today #new limited edition #prints and #free #postage (until 31st Aug inc.) 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer #new #print #poster by @epictonedogg available later today 6pm BST/1pm EST/10am PST www.artvcancer.com #20000Leagues #book #film #movie #cult #art #illustration 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer Another #cool #print available later today 6pm BST www.artvcancer.com by @olifrape #art #illustration #waroftheworlds #book #films #film #movies 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer #AdventureTime #new #print by @epictonedogg available Friday www.artvcancer.com #awesome #cool #posters #art 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer #exclusive #sneakpeek of @epictonedogg second new #print #poster coming to #Art V #Cancer this Friday 6pm GMT #cool #2000Leagues www.artvcancer.com 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer There is little window in our studio toilet (you can see in) #poetry has solved the problem #toilethumiliation #toilet #toilettrouble 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer Another #exclusive #print teaser this time from @olifrape Friday www.artvcancer.com #waroftheworlds #art #illustration #cool #charity 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer #Exclusive teaser new #print #poster coming Friday by @benillustrator at #Art V #Cancer www.artvcancer.com #teenwolf #cool 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer Look familiar? One was done previously by @Raid71 and one by @Weinsteinco for #noescape #supportartists #films #movies #owenwilson @huffingtonpost @bbcnews 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer A bit more..
But this is only a corner! We have three more corners to do ha ha.. Also I know we need a second coat on one of the units but one quarter of the studio/gallery coming together..
2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer Slowly making progress on the studio/gallery. DIY style loads and loads still to do and finishing touches.. 2mon
  •   artvcancer Check the masking tape not removed very well at the bottom 😐 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer Sneak peek of what's coming to @artvcancer soon by @epictonedogg Happily printing away all weekend. And there's more from @epictonedogg @benillustrator @olifrape 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer Another #print going up today 6pm GMT, 10am PDT, 1pm EST #Beautiful #graphic #linear drawing of #Brooklyn #Bridge #Manhattan #NewYork by the very talented @AbiDaker Abigail Daker 8mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer #Frankenstein by @danmumforddraws online Fri 9th 6pm GMT, 10am PDT, 10am EST #screenprint #alternative #book cover signed, numbered, limited to 50 8mon
  •   artvcancer Colours are much more vibrant. Gotta learn how to take photos! 8mon
  •   vidyajsethu Great! 8mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer @Danmumforddraws Featured #artist on #Art V #Cancer this Friday, more info very soon, #new #screenprint 8mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer Sharing the love at #Christmas. 9mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

artvcancer #OMG what have my kids done?! #Xmas #Christmas #Tinsel 9mon

» LOG IN to write comment.